Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Doing a remodel.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Stay was okay, but they are remodeling and there was mold in the shower and stains on the carpet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Construction

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: I liked how they had a last minute booking and hotel the bed was comfortable for a one night stay.
Cons: Don't spray Raid or notify on the website that there is construction going on
Half of the hotel was under construction. My room smelled like it was sprayed with Raid. AC was so cold which I loved! Bed was ok for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to family

Posted Aug 1, 2016
A place to stay. Hotel currently being renovated. Has the possiblility for a better atmosphere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Old guy at front counter mean and rude

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Older than dust and under construction, mean staff no a/c at the lobby
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bedford, tx

Cheap: get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Outdated rooms, hooks and such sticking out of the walls all over the place, smoke detector was removed, a/c unit was leaking or something, it was "over-condensating" and the floor was just wet and cold around it. Fridge was unplugged and stuffed full of hand towels/towels, noisy, no exterior room doors, elevator sounded and felt like it was gonna drop every time it stopped (we were on the 2nd floor). Hotel staff seemed nice enough, only interaction was at the front desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be condemned

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Close it
Old mattress in lobby. Dirty and smells bad. No ice everything broken. Room did not have microwave, fridge or even pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to rest when you get off from work.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I personally think they should offer coffee throughout the day, especially on weekends. This 6-10 thing is good during the week but most folks like to sleep in on Sunday's and would like a cup of coffee when they get up, also Lisa is an amazing Manager but in my opinion she needs her staff to have a like mind of success for this property.
1 out of 5
by Melvin

Worst hotel ever!!!!!!!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Don't waste your money on this hotel!!!!!!! Bed was hard ... Carpet was poorly cleaned with multiple stains.... Air conditioner didn't work.... Hotel employees were rude and could have cared less that we were unhappy with our stay...... And can't forget the craziest part of the stay someone left their drug paraphernalia in the room.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Motel 6 I have ever stayed at.

Posted May 15, 2016
Worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Hotel was dirty, poor customer service andpoor quality rooms. Would not recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by James from S. A.

very disapointed

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
I will never use your service again