Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty bed bugs

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Thought would be good place place had bad smell and bed bugs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Had a good stay. The place has just been renovated so all clean and freshly painted. No complaints
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just don't....

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Horrible... the room consisted of a bed, small table, TV, and a tiny end table. The cable box was hanging out of the wall. There were two towels... that's it. No phone, so if you needed something, you had to go downstairs and ask for it. Ceiling in the bathroom above the toilet was leaking. The bed was an old mattress with a mattresss padding thing on top of it. I could go on and on. This hotel is a prime example of "you get what you pay for."
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this place to no one,I had a very bad experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, under renovation

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is under renovation, room was nice except missing things here and there. Once renovation is complete, it would be nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below even Motel 6 standards

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Motel 6 are practical hotels. That's why I prefer them because I don't look for the hotel to satisfy my trips. But of all the Motel 6s this was the worst. Under painting construction in public areas. The room was not "homey" after it's re-do/paint job. But it was really cheap per night, so...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alrite motel

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
My stay @ the motel 6 went well other than the fact that they were rentavating themotel so there was construction goung on all the time there was no lobby and when i requested a late chk out i was declined due to the fact that the maids were already on my floor and they didnt want to notify them that i wanted the late chk out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Construction

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The building is under construction and there is a mess every where. The carpet in the hallways need vacuuming BAD! I checked in at 9pm and checked out at 3am. Don't think we'll be returning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Under Renovation as of October 2016

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: This property is close to other amenities, i.e. restaurants, shopping, the airport. It was easy to find and appears to have ample free parking.
Cons: As of October 2016, this hotel is undergoing a total renovation. While some rooms may be done and available to rent, the lobby, elevator, and hallways are mostly covered in plastic and construction dust. Once completed, I'm sure it will be a lovely property. We elected not to keep our reservations and were given a full refund by the management.