Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

ダラス空港に近いリーズナブルなMotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
ダラス空港に近いリーズナブルなMotelです。 飛行機が遅れて、チェックインが夜9時過ぎでしたが 近くにファーストフード店やレストランがあり便利でした。 部屋に冷蔵庫はありましたが、アイスマシーンは故障中でした。 スタッフのは新設です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beds somewhat uncomfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Overall stay was great beds were just not as comfortable as they could've been
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Cons: Everything
This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel in past five years. Gets worse each time. They don't clean or repair anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

I will never go to this place again.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Very dirty place ketchup on the walls. Shower curtain hanging off. I wouldn't let a bum stay at this place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city, ok

Worst Hotel Stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015
No hotel staff to help. No shampoos or conditioners, no breakfast of any kind and the coffee they had was watered down. Should have gotten my money back and went elsewhere. It was a waste of money and will not go back there and probably any other motel 6.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vinny from Burleson, Tx

Very nasty hotel!!! Be aware

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
For this hotel to be in Bedford , Tx I would have thought for a much better stay. The room was very dirty, carpet have food on it, the restroom was dirty, the commode was nasty... Upon leaving the guy at the front desk was sleeping and snoring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late checkin/no problem

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: It was much better than most Motel 6's.
Cons: The beds are hard. The couch was old and not really set up for another person to sleep there. There were a few issues with the room appearance.
Location: We did not stay long enough to do anything but sleep and leave. It was in a nice area though.
We went to Six Flags in Arlington, and did not leave the park until almost midnight. We did call the hotel around 6p and let them know we were still going to check into our rooms. We arrived at the hotel around 12:30am, and we had no problems. The door to the hotel was open. The clerk was at the front desk, and all went very smoothly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesquite Texas

IT WAS NASTY

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: TORN DOWN AND REBUILT AND NEW OWNERS.
Location: DO NOT KNOW.
It was filthy. Someone peed in the elevator, our room was filthy, the bed was not made when we went in. We did not stay here because of this. I will never stay at a Motel 6 nor will I use Expedia. The clerk did not even apologize to us. Expedia offered no compensation for this either. I learned my lesson.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sean

1

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
The elevators smell like mildew, the furniture was all beat up, TVs were outdated, the sheet rock patches in the room were visible, The rooms were to plane no pictures hanging on the wall. The only nice thing wasn't sheets were clean and the bed was comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
There were people hanging around the side exit door and people in cars Hanging out. It looked like a trap house.