Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Terrible

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Didn't even bother staying. I was only going for one night but was so not worth the discomfort. The minute we saw the conditions of this room it was an automatic run out situation. Stained sheets, tape on the shower curtains, filthy as the word itself. I'm still waiting to see my reimbursement because we didn't stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

We had to switch three rooms and there was roaches

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Awful i would never stay there again. The first room had no heater, the phones didnt work, the fridge didnt work and my mom was sick so they switch us yo the second room. Well that room had roaches in it. Awful so they switched up to the third room same thing roaches in it. Those rooms were 130 141 231. Awful. Dont go here. It was gross and nasty. The toilets looks like they never veen cleaned. The bath tubs as well. Dont go here. Like seriously dont. They didnt even want to give me my mlney back. It wasnt worth the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Staff, bad rooms.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
The room staff was very nice and friendly but the rooms were very dirty. I had non smoking rooms buy my room was smelling like smoking room. He changed it for me twice..but all the rooms were smelling like smoking room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Dec 20, 2016
This place is okay if you're looking for a place to merely sleep and shower...don't expect anything else from it. It's one of the cheaper places to find. You get what you pay for with this place. Apparently, I need to write more for this review, but there much to say about this place
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Prairie, TX

The addage you get what you pay for applies.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We needed a place to stay long term while waiting for our home to be built. PROS, despite the problems, it worked because they allowed our dog, we got a good deal through Expedia, the bed is very comfortable, and there are no bed bugs. Also, other than housekeeping knocking two to three times most mornings the staff don't bother you. This helps make it a good choice for a long-term stay. If you stay here I suggest you bring your own sheets and towels and cleaning products. If you plan to use the chairs, I also suggest bringing some to cover them first. There are no bed bugs, but the sheets were dirty, and the carpet is dirty and was not vacuumed. I used sanitary wipes on everything, and cleaned the bathroom and used our portable vacumm before settling in. However, the shower curtain was hopeless (moldy and stained...even bleach did not work.). One of the towels had black spots on it. Frankly, I don't think the room had been cleaned in a long time. Their website says each room has coffee pots, hair dryers and irons ours did not. Other guests said theirs did not either. Also, the ice makers broke half way into our stay. Having said that, wishing for a microwave and mini fridge is probably wishing for too much. I conditionally (bearing my comments in mind) recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Overall good stay! Room was clean and staff very helpful!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kitchener ontario

Hard to find

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Road trip to the football game with the boys. I wasn't expecting much because of the price but it was pretty bad! Go Cowboys!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE PLACE

Posted Nov 30, 2016
DONT GO...roaches, dirty, small towels, stained sheets.....find somewhere else...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

moldy and dirty room

Posted Nov 27, 2016
felt very unsafe in this location loud guests moldy room, horrible smell and nasty bathroom
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Extremely dirty place.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Close to Cowboys Stadium
Cons: The place is very run down
Location: Six Flags
The beds, sheets, carpet and walls all had stains. I would hate to run a black light through that room. There was missing bulbs in a lamp socket. There was a hole in the wall by the bathroom light switch, exposing electrical conduit. There was a pile of lumber in the parking lot. There were hoodlums walking around the property at night.