Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was great just bathtub was very dirty not white anymore had a lot of stains
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. Second time staying. Quiet and location was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Decent room, staff/manager horrible & RUDE!

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The rate and location was appealing, but after my experience with the manager I would rather stay at the next price up (about an extra $10/night).
Cons: They need new management. People that treat their customers with respect. The rooms need to be clean. The rooms lack a microwave & fridge as well.
Location: Nothing useful within walking distance (such as a gas station, small store or restaurant) A short drive would take you to most things needed, though.
The hotel & rooms were decent at best. However, the manager was unnecessarily & extremely RUDE! I went to the office to pay for an additional night & asked a question. I was then berated & yelled at until I walked out. I asked to speak with the manager & he was the manager. Even after being yelled at I remained calm & polite. I continued to ask the man what I did to deserve this treatment. He yelled, "you Americans" something wrong with all "your mentality, you people, you Americans, your problem" etc. He kept yelling at me telling me I had a bad American attitude. He told me I called him a bad word (at no point did I use any vulgar language of any kind. I did tell him he was being very "rude.") He said that was my problem & "opinion." He continued to berate me. Louder & louder & ruder every second. All of this after I simply asked if I could have the room at a rate that I saw through Orbitz. After I said, "okay, no problem." & had not given him any resistance, had already handed him my credit card & was in the process of paying he continued screaming at me. I left the office & went to my room & cried. It was awful. Disgraceful & humiliating is an understatement. DO NOT STAY HERE! There is no recourse to their actions b/c it's independently owned. Also the room smelled like urine. I did not use the showers b/c of the smell. There was something shady about it as well. Both nights I was the only car in the lot. I would not stay there again & strongly urge others not to waste $.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I will never stay here again due to the staff. The lady working the day before Thanksgiving was so awful if it would have been legal I would have throat punched her for making my husband with a broken leg get out of the car because I didn't have my Texas id. Believe me that was just the beginning. NEVER again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT AS GREAT

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
not the best room we had stayed in, floors were very dirty and sticky. refrigerator was dirty. there was not enough towels, tub had hairs. not a great stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but don't expect anything else.

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is very basic. No amenities, no shampoo, no blow dryer, no anything. Had to ask for a blanket to go on the bed. Bathroom was filthy and door would not fully open. This room was supposed to be handicap accessible ?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was very disappointed with rooms conditions. Looks like they arent kept up. Bathroom was disgusting, walls were filthy dirty. Also no blow dryers, irons, closet space or dressers. I will never stay there again. We would have checked out stayed elsewhere but everything was booked being it was Thanksgiving weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but not staying there again

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were clean but the bathroom door latch was stuck and the door wouldn't stay closed. Bathtub shower plung was wore out and I couldn't get very much water coming out of the shower so the bathtub would fill up with water while trying to shower. Not enough towels in the room. Only coffee and vending machine in lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled like cigarette so bad it penetrated on our clothes. The 2nd roll of toilet paper had browns stains what looked like dry blood or something.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Worst customer service ever!