Ratings based on 1,720 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
very nice hotel, super modern feel. the bar was pretty cool I thought. overall I really enjoyed my stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

hotel muy moderno y staff muy amable

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Las habitaciones y la zona de terraza y alberca
Cons: el olor a humedad que tienen los pasillos
Location: No hay mucho en los alrededores, pues su finalidad es básicamente la cercanía al aeropuerto DFW
Mi estancia en este hotel fue muy buena, me sorprendió lo bonito y moderno que está el hotel, mi cuarto estuvo muy cómodo. Y el staff siempre se mostró atento y muy amable. La ubicación del hotel es muy buena, si su elección es hospedarse cerca del aeropuerto DFW. Las únicas pequeñas observaciones que haría son : al ser un hotel de toque moderno con techos semi-terminados, el problema es que al no tener pintura, desprenden un aroma a humedad que se percibe en todos los pasillos. Y la cortina de la regardera del baño es un poco impráctica e incómoda. Todo lo demás fue excelente y definitivamente me volveré a hospedar en este hotel cuando regrese a Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stuck in DFW

Posted Jan 30, 2016
This hotel made an otherwise annoying three day blizzard layover into a pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Very nice and different

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Architecture, location, mattress, uniqueness
Cons: the lighting in the room looked cool but was not bright enough to be able to read something. also the motion sensing light was annoying.
Location: very close to the Irving Convention Center, which is why we got this hotel. the staff drove us there and picked us up which saved us $5 parking.
First time staying at this hotel. Very nice! Unique feel and look. Very comfortable beds. Accommodating staff. The pool was touted as a heated outdoor pool, but was way too cold to get into. Lighting in the room was cool but not good for reading. There was a motion sensing light above the door and it was very annoying - constantly going on and off. Occasionally water would inexplicably start pouring from the shower head while we were in the room and making us wonder what was going on. Luckily it didn't do it while we were trying to sleep. Overall a very nice hotel though! We loved it and would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The lady at the service desk was very helpful wish I could remember her name. At first we were booked in a handicapped room on accident and without hesitation she fixed us up with a much better room and we were very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Fun place to stay.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: The bar is nice. There was a one man band that was entertaining. The bar has a Sushi bar that is unexpected and really taste good.
Cons: Shower in the room is cool but slow to drain. When shower is done water pools in the corners of the basin. Bar staff is slow even with few guest.
Location: Did not venture out side of the hotel. Was a quick stop.
Check in and out was easy. Free parking and internet is a good plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Room was nice enough, great shower! Plenty of food options to walk to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bulgaria

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
if i can give this place more then 10 stars I would. Rooms are amazing and clean, stuff were very polite and friendly , there is a great bar a pool and a restourant too. Perfect I love it and I would recommended to everyone!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Loved the atmosphere of the entire hotel from the lobby, hotel, employees and guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
The first time I stayed there it was amazing. So I went back the following weekend to stay 3 nights with my wife. They didn't clean our room daily. It rained really bad one night and we woke up and the ac unit was filled with water from leakage.