Ratings based on 1,158 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Excellent Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I stayed here for business the day after Valentines Day. The front desk staff was amazing and very friendly. There's plenty of space to meet in the common areas. The room was incredible, it felt like a NY flat. I stayed in the King Suite and the views of the city were amazing. The bed was so comfortable I slept right through my alarm. It would have been nice to have room service offered. The cleanliness of the room was ok, there was some left over fake rose petals still in the room but everything else was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice Hotel, convenient to concert venue

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: needs a fridge in room
The room was very nice, like a loft. Did not have a fridge and I could not find a switch to turn off the "closet" light which was only blocked by a curtain so it illuminated the room at night. Customer Service there was above and beyond great. Best part was the artists from the concert I attended was staying at the same hotel so I bumped into them frequently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hesperia, California

Amazing!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Loved this place! Came from California with some friends and we all loved it here. Amazing from start to finish. The staff was always smiling and very welcoming. Definitely will come back here on our next vacation!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not satisfied

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Moved rooms after first shower smelled of urine. Second room shower was a mess and there was a loud screeching noise from our bathroom. Jessie was a great help still had to pay the full amount but go a comp room if they have availability.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great hotel downtown- easy access w/good parking.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: location and quiet
we were in town on business and this location suited our needs. It was quiet and they have a great bar downstairs for a relaxing evening after work. I did not get to try the other bar upstairs but we will stay again and check that out at a later date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Trendy, Hipster boutique Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The elevators are VERY slow and perhaps dedicate one elevator just to the night club crowd.
Room was clean and very spacious, Ikea style and quality furnishings. Reasonably comfortable. Bat carpethroom was clean, sink was a bit high for me at 5'3" but my 6'1" roomie though it fantastic. No carpet on floor except around the bed so be sure to pack some socks or slippers. It is a VERY hipster spot and the clientele to match makes for superior people watching. Our room was on the floor just below the night club, so really rather noisy until 2 am when things shut down and the spilled drinks in the elevator from the night club crowd, sorta gross.The front desk staff/valets were efficient, although not particularly warm. Overall location was good. Very close to the convention center. It is exactly what it looks like, perhaps a bit pricey to the quality of the furnishings but overall a good stay. Would recommend it and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
So nice to stay in a cool hip hotel near downtown Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Hotel was good value for money and located in a nice area of Dallas with close (driving or taxi) to downtown and the uptown areas. Nice bar and restaurant and the hotel has a bit of character.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Nice urban hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
This hotel is a cool hotel. Exposed pipes and a cool colored piano in the lobby. Looks lofty with exposed brick. The room and bathroom were spacious. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No hotel feel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The room doesn't feel like a hotel room, it's more like a mini loft in NYC. Everything was cool for( I'm a guy) The wife didn't like the bathroom sink and the guide on the TV wasn't exactly helpful. Other then that staff was super cool. Ryan at the front desk and Spencer were awesome.