Ratings based on 1,052 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Great Hotel in Downtown Dallas

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great experience at Nylo, no complaints whatsoever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
great location and rooms are very nice. I would stay there again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A superb experience at an eclectic hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Everything (truly)
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
The ambiance of this renovated historic building is just terrific, and the staff make it all the more enjoyable. Great service, food, accommodations, and a rooftop bar and pool to boot!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RIVOLI

BELLISSIMO E PARTICOLARE HOTEL

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: TUTTO
Cons: UNA VARIETA' MAGGIORE DEL SERVIZIO BAR
HO SOGGIORNATO AL NYLO 2 NOTTI CON IL MIO COMPAGNO. HOTEL MOLTO PARTICOLARE E RICERCATO. GENTILE IL PERSONALE E STUPENDA LA PISCINA ALL'ULTIMO PIANO. BELLA LA CAMERA E COMODISSIMO IL LETTO. VICINO AL CENTRO E CON UN COMODO PARCHEGGIO GRATUITO. SPETTACOLARE SORSEGGIARE UN COCKTAIL SUL ROOF TOP AL TRAMONTO GUARDANDO LO SKYLINE DI DALLAS. SE RITORNERO SI CURAMENTE SCEGLIERO' LO STESSO HOTEL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love the non-traditional industrial style.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: style, unique, high ceilings. great views.\
I visited the rooftop pool on my first visit to Dallas and made it a point to stay there a night on my next visit and I couldn't have been more satisfied. I love the high ceilings and the bare floors that were super clean. I loved it so much that I think I'm going to move next door to the South Side at Lamar so I can visit more often.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but insane on a Saturday night.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel was great if it didn't turn into a club scene on a Saturday night. There was a line to get to the elevator because they were checking ID for people wanting to go to the roof top. The roof top bar is way too small for the amount of people they allow up there. Once we were ready to go to bed.... That wasn't happening. People partying all throughout the hotel and it echoed so bad. There were people above us having a hotel party in their room with about 20 people at 3am. Our room faced the street and all you heard all night was people screaming, cars honking, etc. This is a great hotel if you don't plan on sleeping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx.

Staff was sooo friendly and helpful!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The rooftop pool and bar service was top notch ! The view was incredible of the city from there!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Awesome hotel, This place was awesome, from the rooms to the lobby to the roof top pool great hotel great staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Excellent customer service. Frig and microwave provided upon request, frig was a little dirty. 5 minute walk to free busline service D-Link route 722 and 5 min walk to Subway. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus, ohio

Fantastic hotel on the edge of downtown

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very cool place to stay, not your boring usual hotel. They play awesome music, smells nice, and clean. Food was excellent. Alot of locals seem to come for the roof top bar. Dont expect a huge pool because its not. The beds are divine!