Ratings based on 2,082 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haughton, LA

Stayed before and will stay again!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
My wife and I stayed here a few months ago and decided to try it again. It's a great hotel and I would recommend it to everyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Loved everything about this hotel!! Can't go wrong by staying here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Concrete ceilings, floors and walls

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Not at all what I expected. Exposed concrete ceilings, floors and walls. Not cozy at all. Staff was not helpful or courteous. The restaurant staff was especially rude.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel was awesome

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Staff was very trendily and helpful. Good area and good food nearby. Second time staying and whenever I'm in the DFW area I'm going to stay here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great overnight stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Ambiance and décor - the bed was so comfortable!
Cons: Wifi connection
Location: 15 min drive from DFW and about 25 min to downtown Dallas. Seemed to be close to everything.
My stay at this hotel was overall very nice. My room was comfortable and clean and I felt at home. My only complaint is that I never could get the wifi to work, which was frustrating because I was on a business trip and needed it. Otherwise, the hotel was beautiful, very clean and staff was friendly. I even ate at the restaurant and the food was delicious. I would love to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall a nice stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: -Free laid-back entertainment, such as pool, jenga, foosball etc. -Up-scale ambiance -Convenience (bar, restaurant, gym, location)
Cons: Just that the staff be more observant when they clean.
Location: We ate at a nearby restaurant called "The Ranch" that was awesome! For everything else, we just stayed at the hotel.
My boyfriend and I stayed here one night during our weekend trip to a Dallas Cowboy's game. Overall, our stay went very well. My only complaint would be about the lounge area next to the bar. It seemed as though a private event had just taken place so I was understanding of the recent mess they were cleaning up. As we played pool we were joking at how there was a dirty diaper next to half a cup of beer on a stool. Needless to say, it turned from odd to disgusting once we returned from our dinner (3 hours later) and it was still there. Besides this, the (majority) of the staff was friendly and the amenities outside (jenga, foosball, etc.) were entertaining for us and our friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Posted Nov 21, 2016
It's just funky, it's like a new age motel 6. There is no bell cart parking is far, room was cold. no extra blankets. It's just okay, it was a place to sleep that was close to where I needed to be but I won't be staying there again. The price is good as you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The looks
Cons: A/C setup
Rustic and nice. Only complaint would be the noisy/vibrating A/C, that's nearly attached to the bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Second time at the NYLO

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The staff has improved so much since the last stay. The general Manager has made the staff make this hotel a 5 stars one. Room was excellent, service was efficient, and the staff at the restaurant was on point. So glad they listen to their customers and they continue to strive for excellence. Kudos to the general managers Eddie and the staff. Best location for an airport pick up or drop off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: great location. close a few food places.
great staff, room was wonderful, view was great, pool was good, loved the shower!!! i will be back again real soon!!!