Ratings based on 1,903 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marshall TX

Simple, pragmatic and modern

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Easy to check-in, well designed, conveniently located New image lodging. Definitely plan to stay whenever I cinema back this area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Better Customer Service

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This staff should service the customer a bit more. Some of the Ladies aren't very welcoming. They should smile more at the front desk. Chickfila workers have better customer service and better attitude than these workers at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor temperature control

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: A/C
Location: Many things were nearby.
Most everything was fine, but I asked the desk to have someone check the air conditioning as the room was quite warm. If it was checked, you couldn't tell it because it never got cooler.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本神奈川県

空港すぐダラスすぐの快適ホテル!

Posted May 21, 2016
Cons: 朝食付プランが欲しい
ダラスフォートワース空港から10分弱、 ダラスダウンタウンまで15分くらい、 周りにはインアウト、サブウェイ、ファイブガイズ他 食事場所もたくさんあります。 部屋は広くはないですが、ベッドもシモンズで超快適で、 なんといっても、シャワーの水圧が強いです。 外観や館内もデザイナーズホテルというか 非常にかっこいいです。 ただ、コーヒーは無料ですが、 朝食がないのは残念です。 ぜひ、また泊まりたいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Excellent location.

Posted May 15, 2016
Exceeded my expectations! I plan on staying at NYLO again when I'm back in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very modern and lots of shopping near by!

Posted May 15, 2016
Overall good but rooms all cement. Very modern. No transportation from airport. Told there was. Shopping nearby and easy to get to from airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Love the floors!!

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: No carpet, Fantastic!!
Cons: Ceilings could look a bit better. Couches are hard as bricks. Modern decor doesn't mean less comfort.
Location: Irving/Las Colinas, great area, minutes from my daughter. Food + entertainment across the street easy access to the highways. Small pools in Texas?
Illinois resident who missed my daughter and granddaughter, wanted to come visit. This Hotel was only one with great floors to accommodate my allergies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very comfortable, cozy room

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed the pool, bar and pool table.
No problems to complain about. The staff was nice and the atmosphere was pleasant. A very chic place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Cute boutique hotel not too far from DFW.

Posted May 2, 2016
Everything re the hotel was awesome. The only things that I would consider changing, would be to put a handle that you can grab on the heavy metal sliding doors in the bathrooms of the rooms and to have a airport shuttle service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
It was such a great experience that I will be returning sooner than later!!!!!!