Ratings based on 2,253 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Very comfortable stay

Posted May 16, 2017
We had a good time at the bar, the view was nice and the room was clean and very comfy! I'd definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would visit again when in the area

Posted May 1, 2017
Wife and I loved the loft look. Great value and comfortable rooms with nice hotel grounds and sitting areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Wonderful

Posted Apr 23, 2017
This was the best hotel I have stated at in the last 2 years. Beautiful lobby, pool, and room. Great location for what I needed. The only slight issue I had was that my room was directly above the bars exit to the pool and the music was loud, but the concrete walls muffled most of it out. Would recommend, and look forward to visiting again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Very nice hotel. Easy access to ballpark, six flags. Needs better A/C unit circulation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and modern hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2017
This isn't your average hotel. Everything is modern and gives you a feel as if you're in one of the pages of an Anthropologie magazine. I hardly wanted to leave my room. Bar area downstairs was great with a huge variety of liquor. Very cute pool area. Only gripe was the TV. Not too many Chanel's to watch. Also, you don't have an option of renting movies or connecting your own device because it has no USB port attached. Other than that, very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Great overnight stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The decor was lovely, the bar a bit pricey, many places to eat nearby and the room was comfortable and contemporary! Besides not having The Lifetime channel or a mini fridge or microwave, my stay was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Love it !

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Great interior, comfortable room facilities, friendly staff, and easy access to airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Comfy bed but decor was stark and industrial overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Awesome hotel!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Ice machines on each floor
Location: Location is great. It's not to near nor to far from the highway so it's nice and quiet, just a drive away from big locations
The hotel is great. The rooms are clean, staff is friendly and attentive. The loft style was just awesome (please note that you must like this style before you judge the looks ;) ) And the shower - OMG the best ! most awesome pressure and the rain style shower head <3
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: lots
Location: nothing
Just not up to description on the internet/Expedia