Ratings based on 1,710 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unique hotel experience

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Interesting design and decor throughout the hotel. More for couples than families. Comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

モダンでおしゃれなホテル

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: ホテルスタッフ
Cons: 無料シャトルがない。
Location: 特になし
一瞬ダラスであることを忘れるかのようなモダンなホテル 入口には、天井からつるされた球型ソファ、室内も奇麗で間接照明が素晴らしかった。 20代~30代のビジネスマンが滞在するには、ちょうど良いのではないか(まあ宿泊する機会があればの話だが・・・) また、スタッフも心やさしく、近くのWalmartまで無料でライドしてくれたり、シャトルとUberの金額を調べてくれたり、大変助かりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Very Comfortable bed. All in all a comfortable stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorly constructed if you want quiet

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: The decor.
Cons: Customer service, better insulation between rooms and floors.
Location: Great area, great restaurants etc
Friday night I could hear traffic noise outside our hotel room and tried to ignore it. I also was awakened by what sounded like a dog whining. We saw the little dog the next evening, they were two rooms down the hall from us. It sounded as if our window was open, although it wasn't. Saturday night the hotel hosted a company party in their restaurant on the first floor. Our room was on the second floor close to above the restaurant. It sounded as if the DJ was in our hallway, and our bed was literally vibrating with the base. Totally cool if we were at the party. We couldn't hear our own tv over the noise. I walked downstairs and politely asked to move rooms, as the telephone in our room did not work. I was told nothing was available and the party would be over at midnight. Loud music etc continued past 12:30 and ruined our quiet anniversary weekend away from kids, dogs and noisy things. We checked out of the hotel after 12:30 am, when they admitted the party may continue longer and they did nothing to reimburse us or make up for ruining our weekend. Zero apologies for not letting us know there was going to be a party when we checked in or for booking our room when they admired they didn't know why they book those rooms when they have parties scheduled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Quick Weekend starvation with the hubby. Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Jan 24, 2016
It is a great hotel. It's a loft style experience very similar to living in a soft loft downtown in a major city. Very clean, great bar/restaurant. Very young feel. Loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Texas

Nice hotel, great value.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
This is a different type of hotel, but we enjoyed it. Only downside was the hotel had booked a event and the bar and the restaurant were closed for the evening. It would have been nice to have known that before we booked. We had to make some other arraignments for dinner and drinks. So you might check with hotel before hand.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Amazing interior design but small room space

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: do like the design
Cons: the heater should be replaced right away. Can't sleep with those terrible noise
Location: nothing much. have to drive to get food
The heater has terrible noise and there is no indoor swimming pool, snack shop, or complimentary breakfast hard to image anyone will stay here without a rental car. Not a family friendly hotel. By paying $181 per night, I was expecting a little bit better than this
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Location: great location near tollway and entertainment district for frisco
The two smallest pillows I have ever seen and I have stayed at hundreds of hotels. No hot water in shower in a.m. Door would not lock from outside when leaving room. Inappropriate response when I complained about room to front desk at checkout. No apology given.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Funky and fun hotel! Awesome bar and restaurant! Would definitely recommend if staying in the Plano Frisco area. Super close to shops at the legacy.