Ratings based on 1,932 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from plano texas

Moms 🎂🎊🎈🙋🏾

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I liked it the staff where very nice and helpfull.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Nice and unique hotel experience. The bar/kitchen area was pretty neat. The food was great as well as the drinks. One mile away from the shops at legacy. So it was very close to everything that Plano has to offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: I liked the lift style rooms and the shower. The room also has a Keurig which is so much better than a regular coffee machine.
Cons: The television had problems with getting HD channels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Good hotel, very friendly staff, clean rooms, good central location for North Dallas events
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Expedia customers get bumped when hotel overbooks.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
I pre-paid for my room and showed up and they had over-booked. if you book through Expedia they screw you over those who book direct. Don't book here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good Vibes! Bad Lighting!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: I chose the Plano location, which was convenient to restaurants and to my family.
I love the ambience! My primary complaint is that the room has insufficient lighting. The hanging lamps at the head of the bed are too dim to see how to read in bed at night. And the fluorescent lights in the bathroom are terrible for applying makeup! The room also lacks adequate storage. Also, I filled the sink to wash a small garment, but there was no way to open the drain stopper. I was stuck with a sink full of water that got dirtier as I brushed my teeth and washed off my makeup. Resolving those little details can make all the difference!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool vibe

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Great hotel with a cool vibe. Comfy bed with nice features, convenient location to shopping and awesome restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool place

Posted Sep 15, 2016
NYLO is a good place to stay. Friendly young staff, funky atmosphere. Library, pool table, bar, and a pool, too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We love staying at the Nylo. We got a room this time that needed a little TLC. The air conditioner rattled the entire night and the bedding was pretty worn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels