Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Attendant at administration was the only thing decent about this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Lorie (night auditor), Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of our staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburg TX

$$$ for rickety rooms and roaches

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I tried to cancel my reservations for this hotel. But after being informed that I couldn't because it was less then 24hours and I would be penalized the full price of the rooms ($184 each), which is admittedly my fault I decided to keep them. I figured for the price it be a nice hotel. It was not. The staff was excellent very nice and helpful. But the facility is Horrendous unclean and unattractive. The location is not what is led to believe by the description. Its quite far from AT&T Stadium and Six Flags. If you plan on walking good luck. Heavy traffic and express are all right there. the rooms were old and and felt dirty but was confirmed dirty when we turned on the lights and all the roaches ran. They were infested, we killed all the ones we came across the restroom looked half way renovated new tile in the tub walls and a new toilet. But shower head was moldy and had mildew buildup, all the wall sections that didn't have tile were cracked and moldy. and more roaches they would run above your head on the tub ceiling and run across your feet while sitting on the toilet. The two rooms that we had were connected. When we opened the doors to connect our rooms there was these red stains across the door, honestly looked like blood splatter. We didn't ask for different room because it was apparent that they were all like this. I was very displeased and disappointed I honestly feel robbed because of the price we paid. I will not forget this experience anytime soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Lorie (night auditor), Hotel Management
We will pass along the review of our staff. We will also look into these issues. Thank you for reviewing us. We are exactly 0.9 miles or 3 minutes from Six Flags and 2.7 miles or 7 minutes from the At&t Stadium.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not safe. We left without staying

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Terrible terible terrible. Do not like it at all.hate hate hate
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Lorie (night auditor), Hotel Management
We are sorry you felt unsafe and decided not to stay. We have security on site.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fraud, false advertisement

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We booked our room through Expedia, and we were not happy about this filthy place, with seedy staff running it! Never again will I use Expedia for anything!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Lorie (night auditor), Hotel Management
I am sorry you feel so ill of our staff and our property. I am happy that others have enjoyed our staff and our property.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You don't want to stay here

Posted Aug 11, 2016
You'd be better off going to some other hotel. However, the only good thing this place has going is that the location is great. Not far from the baseball or football stadiums. Six flags is just up the road, and there are lots of good restaurants near by
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L N, CA

Don't even bother. You will be disappointed.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The bathroom sink granite looks nice.
Cons: Everything except the bathroom sink.
Location: Six Flags. Baseball/football stadiums
The girl at checking was very pleasant. Then it all went down here after that. When I was getting ready for bed and pulled the comforter off and set that to the side I noticed there was no top sheet. So I called and asked for one. They had no more. Really? I did get one from the maid the next morning. The shower made so much noise and vibrations through the wall that the screw popped off the hot water handle. We were there for a Friday and Saturday night. On Friday night they rent out their bar area for an 18 yr. old "Glow Party". These kids were screaming, yelling, burning rubber with their cars in the parking lot until 2:00am. I was really afraid my rental car was going to get broken into. Saturday night was quiet. We checked Sunday. On Monday I notice a charge from this hotel on my credit card bill for $81.94. They take a copy of your drivers license and credit card for incidentals upon check in like most hotels do. I called them Right then, but nothing could be done until the manager got in tomorrow, and she would call me. By 3:00pm Tuesday I called them. When I talk to "one of the managers" she tells me she doesn't see that charge anywhere. The girl the day before did. I offered the reference number, but that wouldn't help help. I offered to text the picture to her, but she wouldn't give me a phone number to do that either. She told me to fax her. Like I have a fax machine anymore? So now I'm just letting my credit card company deal with them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$190 a night is such a joke.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: cowboys stadium
so expensive for a room that should costs $50 a night. Why is this even on your website? I thought Expedia vetted the hotels it put on its research.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GHETTO!!

Posted Nov 10, 2015
It was dark, the 1st impression scared us. We had non-refundable rooms. We paid, left stayed else where
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
No coffee maker in room, no hair dryer. Very clean room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Most horrible stay in my life.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: I liked the fact that my family was able to get out alive!
Cons: Rebuild, need I say more.
Location: Actually, this hotel is an embarrassment for the attractions nearby, AT&T Cowboys Stadium, the Ballpark in Arlington, Six Flags, the Wax Museum. SMH
This hotel smelled horrible, especially when the toilet was flushed. the beds were small, the bathtub had a bullet hole in it. The room was outdated and dirty, the carpet wasn't vacuumed. This hotel needs to be torn down. Expedia! You should be ashamed of yourself for allowing this hotel to post the misleading photos, this hotel was nothing like it was advertised. Oh, I forgot to mention the bike rally in the parking lot.