Ratings based on 3,868 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in downtown dallas.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Was given champagne upon arrival and it was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
It was wondeful. Can't wait to come back. The facilities were amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great for a weekend getaway

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The front desk staff are not very pleasant to African Americans. One questioned my reservation simply because I had my license stolen and but had the original state issued paper license. The paper is qualified authorization for police authorities but apparently not enough for the Omni staff. Luckily I had my employment ID that happened to show that I am a licensed attorney. Secondly the room keys never work with the in and out parking if the.garage. I even took the card to front desk and it still did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pue., Co.

Family vacation to BIG Dallas

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very beautiful hotel. The view of the city was incredible from your room. Within walking distance of museums. Definitely a high dollar Hotel you will feel it the minute you pull up. Wouldn't recommend for a vacation on a budget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice and good value

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Clean, nice, comfortable good value. Good place good sports bar in lobby. Recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Pool, view, room service, spa, and did I say view?
Cons: Less expensive parking
Location: Shopping, good eats, restaurants, Dallas Aquarium, night clubs, retail shops, Reunion Tower and more.
This hotel is amazing, with great window views, friendly staff and such an awesome pool and hot tub. Parking is a bit pricey, but other than that, I loved everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Very impressive - doesn't quite cut it

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel itself is very impressive and the staff were very courteous and helpful. The room was energy efficient which was interesting - needed key card to get the lights on! The bed was extremely uncomfortable and hurt my hips and back as it was like sleeping in a crater and when I was finally able to get to sleep I was woken by a very loud motor operated vehicle revving by at 2:45am - and I'm on the 18th floor!!! After the motorbike and almost falling asleep again some very noisy and inconsiderate guests were making an almighty racket down the hall - by the sound of the doors slamming it was a few doors away. Whilst I know that the noise levels are not something the hotel can control I'm just super surprised that there is not better sound proofing in the rooms/building... the bed on the other hand needs to be replaced and upgraded with a better quality in keeping with the rest of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Dallas

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The front desk guy, Drake, was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Our Amazing Stay at the Omni Dallas!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Our (My husband and I) room and view was breathtaking. The hotel and staff exceeded my expectations. It was our first time at the Omni Dallas all I can say is that it was completely amazing. I personally enjoyed the pool, jacuzzi, and restaurants inside of the hotel. I know that I will return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The service was great. The room was clean and comfortable. It was also in walking distance to restaurants and shops. I would recommend this hotel to anyone