Ratings based on 3,292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
This is a great hotel will be staying there again! It's very nice and has great people working there. 😍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WOW

Posted Aug 24, 2016
This hotel is simply beautiful. The views, the beds, the bathrooms, the restaurants, the pool, everything about this hotel is amazing and fun. I plan to take adavantage of the spa on my next trip. I love this hotel. Stayed on the 19th floor and the view was so beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hôtel moderne, chambre moderne. La piscine est très agréable après une journée de visite. On peut partir à pied de l'hôtel pour se visiter une partie de Dallas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Trendy

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The roof top pool, friendly bartenders, and great food means we would not stay anywhere else.
Between the restaurants, pool, bars, spa, and live music in the lobby you don't even need to leave the hotel to have a good time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norwich uk

great location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location, pool and staff
Cons: Tidying up towels/food from pool area - could be done quicker
Location: Plenty of restaurants close by - Frankies best value for money
15 mins walk from 2 main restaurant areas - great pool area - party atmosphere on a Saturday night - staff very friendly and well trained - would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This hotel was absolutely beautiful. Staff was so friendly, and welcoming. A variety of restaurants within hotel so good! Clean, clean, clean... Gorgeous rooms!!! And.... The view!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Just perfect for everything! Strongly recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
From the moment I walked in, I was taken care of by the staff. The service was amazing. The rooms and restaurants were beautiful. I will only stay here when I come back to Dallas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 26, 2016
If you don't book the Omni, you will regret it. There is nothing better than having a room to go back to when it's really hot outside. The rooms are very comfortable, the hotel is super nice, such a warm & cozy welcoming. I will book here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Perfect getaway from Denver, CO

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I booked this hotel for my family and they came back and said nothing but great things. From the check-in, to the rooms, to the hotel grounds, to room service, to the awesome pool, they loved everything.