Ratings based on 3,241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 26, 2016
If you don't book the Omni, you will regret it. There is nothing better than having a room to go back to when it's really hot outside. The rooms are very comfortable, the hotel is super nice, such a warm & cozy welcoming. I will book here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Perfect getaway from Denver, CO

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I booked this hotel for my family and they came back and said nothing but great things. From the check-in, to the rooms, to the hotel grounds, to room service, to the awesome pool, they loved everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow!!!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My experience at the Omni was excellent! Staff is very friendly and professional. The valet was outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
You need to have an option of smoking rooms. That would have made the experience better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great hotel and resort. Beautiful pool area. Check in was fast, had no problem finding parking at the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Posted Jul 18, 2016
When we got to the hotel our room I ordered was unavailable and they tried to downgrade my room, very unhappy! The room we were given stunk and smelled or cigarettes!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cypress, Texas

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Staff is very friendly. Everything is always clean and tidy.
Location: Convention Center is right next door with a causeway so no need to go outside.
Anywhere we go, we try to find an Omni Hotel. We have never had a bad experience at the Omni. The Omni Dallas is a perfect location if you are there to attend the Convention Center right next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Great staff! Well ran and organized. Comfortable. Solid 4star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Right in Downtown

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, food is delicious.
Cons: nothing
Location: We were able to go sightseeing around downtown, used yelp for a delicious italian meal at a nearby restaurant. The JFK memorial is very close.
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for a Pulmonary Hypertension conference. The hotel appearance is absolutely beautiful and very large. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the room service delicious. We ate lunch at their restaurant and enjoyed it very much. The conference was great and I'm glad the PH Association chose this hotel for our venue. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: The atmosphere is always pleasant.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Entertainment is walking distance.
Wonderful place to stay and play. The pool and spa were GREAT!