Ratings based on 2,972 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
great room. staff very accommodating. Bob's Chop house was fantastic. Great experience. I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Tv in the bathroom, rooftop pool! Our family of 4 loved this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east texas

Perfect downtown locTion

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Everything all the way down to the maids not banging on your door just because you overstayed the check out time. The Anatole has a problem withe this
You cannot ask for a better hotel experience than thE Omni Dallas. The staff is indicative of what one should experience in a five star hotel. My latest stay the front desk staff gave. My daughter a birthday card and candy. The food from the hotel restaurants Pto those on the grounds are as good as it gets and are a good cross section of dallas cuisine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Perfect location

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Food, staff and rooms
It is, while its main thrust is conventioneers, a really great choice for any hotel in dallas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo, tx

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The staff is very helpful, and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable. We were given a room with a view on request. This was my second stay here and I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norht East Texas

The concierge Jason personally improved my stay

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The view of Downtown Dallas was superb in our requested room
Cons: A somewhat smaller bathroom would equal a little bit bigger room, would be only complaint about the room. Bathroom was huge
Location: Location was great if you are looking for a Downtown experience , multitude of eats and landmarks nearby
Jason personally handled my request for something special for our 35th anniversary. He took the time to actually go and talk to his staff per my request with just a phone call. The rest of staff was above average as well. AAAAA+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Clean room although smaller than expected. They provided us with a fridge and microwave free of charge. Nice lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Cons: I didn't inquire, but the fan in my room didn't appear to be working, it wasn't a big deal given the huge shower and tv in the mirror.
If you are staying in Dallas, stay here. The Hotel is connected to the convention center so there is no need for a car. You can walk everywhere, thus the Kennedy museum and downtown. The train is a block away from the hotel, but I wouldn't recommend it at night. I felt Ike my views and the comfort/amenities made my stay felt like a 5 Star resort. It was modern and chic. There were no loud neighbors and the staff was so attentive to detail and my needs. The hotel had so many modern conveniences, I didn't feel guilty for staying indoors. Definitely staying at the OMNI in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, and comfortable
Cons: no suggestions for improvement
Location: did not do any sightseeing.
Absolutely fantastic experience. Everyone from front desk to cleaning staff were pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Great location

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Great location, a map of the area( 5 block radius) would have been useful. But the hotel and staff were excellent. Highly recommend