Ratings based on 3,800 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice and good value

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Clean, nice, comfortable good value. Good place good sports bar in lobby. Recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Pool, view, room service, spa, and did I say view?
Cons: Less expensive parking
Location: Shopping, good eats, restaurants, Dallas Aquarium, night clubs, retail shops, Reunion Tower and more.
This hotel is amazing, with great window views, friendly staff and such an awesome pool and hot tub. Parking is a bit pricey, but other than that, I loved everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Very impressive - doesn't quite cut it

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel itself is very impressive and the staff were very courteous and helpful. The room was energy efficient which was interesting - needed key card to get the lights on! The bed was extremely uncomfortable and hurt my hips and back as it was like sleeping in a crater and when I was finally able to get to sleep I was woken by a very loud motor operated vehicle revving by at 2:45am - and I'm on the 18th floor!!! After the motorbike and almost falling asleep again some very noisy and inconsiderate guests were making an almighty racket down the hall - by the sound of the doors slamming it was a few doors away. Whilst I know that the noise levels are not something the hotel can control I'm just super surprised that there is not better sound proofing in the rooms/building... the bed on the other hand needs to be replaced and upgraded with a better quality in keeping with the rest of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in downtown Dallas

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The front desk guy, Drake, was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Our Amazing Stay at the Omni Dallas!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Our (My husband and I) room and view was breathtaking. The hotel and staff exceeded my expectations. It was our first time at the Omni Dallas all I can say is that it was completely amazing. I personally enjoyed the pool, jacuzzi, and restaurants inside of the hotel. I know that I will return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The service was great. The room was clean and comfortable. It was also in walking distance to restaurants and shops. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

One of the best Downtown experiences

Posted Mar 15, 2017
The Omni Hotel is a beautiful experience inside and out. The smell and ambiance of the Lobby when you first walk in is amazing. A very luxurious experience overall. Went with my wife and two kids and we all agreed that this was the best hotel we've ever stayed in. The only bad experience we had was a brief overnight loud argument between another couple on our floor but it didn't takeaway from our overall experience. It was a buzzing place on the weekend. Go here if you want to have a great experience in downtown Dallas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls trip

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Just a quick weekend getaway but we always have a great time there and the hotel is beautiful. The rooms are nice the staff are nice. The only negative is the valet is really slow at getting your car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely atmosphere

Posted Mar 7, 2017
This place is really nice and have something for everyone to enjoy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
I have stayed at the Dallas Omni location twice and both experiences have been wonderful.