Ratings based on 3,976 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Kyani convention

Posted Jun 11, 2017
The staff was great all around. They did great with our Kyani event. Clean rooms and great valet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
My experience was excellent! Facilities were top notch all over. Made for a very relaxing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel in the middle of Dallas

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very conveniently located in the middle of Dallas. In walking distance of Kennedy memorial, reunion tower, west end district. Hotel lobby looked old and dirty. Rooms were very clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Super nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very nice hotel. Luxury beyond thought. Great views as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Expect more, Omni delivered.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: The entire facility (room, lounge areas, lobby..) was clean, modern, and properly maintained. Staff was friendly, respectful, and accommodating.
Cons: Maybe softer towels.
Location: Uber to museums or restaurants, or drive to Arlington for a show.
When I do get a chance break from my busy life I prioritize staying in nice places because I want every detail to be a right, I want to relax ASAP. This was the first time staying at Omni Dallas and expectations were met. The entire facility (room, lounge areas, lobby..) was clean, modern, and properly maintained. All staff offered service as it should be, friendly, respectful, and accommodating. I recommend Omni Dallas and ask that they continue to invest in maintaining a 5 star experience. R.Fraga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Great hotel love the rooms and the view! Pool could be bigger for the size of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted May 28, 2017
We've stayed here multiple times for weekend getaways and we always have a good time. The rooms are comfortable, staff is excellent, restaurants are great. It's close to other things to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's okay

Posted May 28, 2017
You're really just paying for the pool area and the actual location of the hotel itself. There is nothing special about the hotel. The room toiletries are not luxurious, the room coffee is not good. Like it's nothing out of be ordinary. My stay at the Sheraton near by was a better experience and I paid half of what I paid for the Omni.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great hotel, exceptional view.

Posted May 21, 2017
Went for our anniversary and it was perfect. The restaurant options are great. The staff was pleasant and willing to help. The view was breathtaking. Room service was excellent. The room, very spacious, bed comfortable and the shower was amazing. We will definitely be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview, TX

Downtown Dallas

Posted May 20, 2017
Aside from not understanding why they need $30 to valet the car in the garage - I love the place. The views of Dallas are great.