Ratings based on 3,305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Only place to stay!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very Nice and always stay at property when in DFW. Refer everyone to this Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
This is a great hotel will be staying there again! It's very nice and has great people working there. 😍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WOW

Posted Aug 24, 2016
This hotel is simply beautiful. The views, the beds, the bathrooms, the restaurants, the pool, everything about this hotel is amazing and fun. I plan to take adavantage of the spa on my next trip. I love this hotel. Stayed on the 19th floor and the view was so beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hôtel moderne, chambre moderne. La piscine est très agréable après une journée de visite. On peut partir à pied de l'hôtel pour se visiter une partie de Dallas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great hotel and staff except for terrible guests

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Everything minus the behavior of guests staying there and no enforcement of rules. Also paying for wifi in 2016 is a but ridiculous.
Cons: a code of conduct for the pool, or an adult hour. swim suit requirements... and free wifi.
Extended a work trip and ended up booking at the Omni after so much research and comparison. For the rate and what the property offered it seemed to be a steal! This review is a tough one because the hotel and staff were SO awesome. The rooms were great, the hotel actually ungraded me. Bed was amazing, gym was fantastic, bathroom was perfect. The problem we faced was the guests. I know this isn't something the hotel can really control when it comes to who books and stays, but what they can control is the code of conduct. What some people were doing and how they were acting and getting away with at the property was the shocking part. Some rowdy guest actually removed our Privacy Please during the night and slide it under our door. The next day my boyfriend and I went to the pool (a mean reason we booked this hotel was the amazing pool) and it was a terrible experience. There were kids everywhere. They were jumping and diving and splashing everywhere. People were going in the pool and hot tub IN THEIR CLOTHES, kids with diapers were in the pool, people were eating in the pool, no pool stuff said a thing. My book got soaked after a kid who was yelling and running dove into the pool where it says no diving. It was just jaw-dropping. We even asked the manager if there was a code of conduct for the many guests trying to relax and were told there wasn't. We could not even get in the hottub because so many kids were jumping in and out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Trendy

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The roof top pool, friendly bartenders, and great food means we would not stay anywhere else.
Between the restaurants, pool, bars, spa, and live music in the lobby you don't even need to leave the hotel to have a good time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norwich uk

great location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location, pool and staff
Cons: Tidying up towels/food from pool area - could be done quicker
Location: Plenty of restaurants close by - Frankies best value for money
15 mins walk from 2 main restaurant areas - great pool area - party atmosphere on a Saturday night - staff very friendly and well trained - would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This hotel was absolutely beautiful. Staff was so friendly, and welcoming. A variety of restaurants within hotel so good! Clean, clean, clean... Gorgeous rooms!!! And.... The view!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Just perfect for everything! Strongly recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
From the moment I walked in, I was taken care of by the staff. The service was amazing. The rooms and restaurants were beautiful. I will only stay here when I come back to Dallas.