Ratings based on 1,002 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Very nice hotel.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Overall, this is a very nice hotel. I like to swim, and yes, the pool is large enough to do laps in (it is approx 20 yards or so). The hot tub is also a very nice feature. Both the pool and the hot tub are outdoors, and very beautiful. The hotel is fairly new, which means it is clean, and still looking new and fairly fresh. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha,Ne

Love the Omni

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Our second stay was just as great as the first. Top notch staff and a beautiful property! We love the Omni and will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Spa Day

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great massages, watche dthe sun set from the hot tub & pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Everything I could've asked for. Staff was very helpful, and respectful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
hot tub was cool the first night but guest relations fixed it by the 2nd night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
For some reason we received a handicapped accessible room. Everything was too low as far as the bathroom sink, the makeup mirror and the shower was a problem. We had water everywhere when we took our showers. Not exactly relaxing having to clean up water everywhere on the bathroom floor after taking a shower. Otherwise the place was very nice and we had a good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great hotel !!! Your stay here is worth it. Clean rooms!! Clean commons and pool area. Nice views. Plenty of restaurants!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice it was awesome

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I definitely going back is a very nice place and nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with comfortable rooms

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The husband and I stayed here for a night to have a break from the kids. The room was so comfortable and we had such a relaxing stay. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Feb 9, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at the Omni in Dallas. We stayed for just one night but it was a great night. Very close to American Airline Center. The staff at the front desk was amazing. He went above and beyond to help me print my tickets for our show that night. The rooms are so nice and clean. The tv in the bathroom mirror was way cool. Will definitely be back again! Thanks so much!! Michelle Sides