Ratings based on 1,283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murphy

Great Room and awesome view

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Stayed here for one night. Room was spacious and bed was very confortable. Staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Very good hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
It was comfortable but beds were a little small but over all it was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Picayune, MS

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Staff, room and restaurant
Location: We were there for the Dallas Cowboys game, so didn't explore area. It is an 18 minute drive to the AT&T stadium from the hotel.
The room was very comfortable. We had a suite with balcony... you could see forever! Ate at the hotel restaurant, excellent food and service. Super attentive staff. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends. Would love to stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The room is just like the picture. Amazing view. Staff is friendly. The gym and sauna is nice. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Txx

Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Everyone was friendly and helpful. Liked the fact their shuttle would take you to different restaurants.
Cons: Need more choices of food.
Location: We really didn't do any sightseeing. Just wanted to relax.
Very nice hotel. Our second time staying there. The hotel lobby was beautiful and we loved the apple cider in the winter and the lemonade in the summer located in the lobby. Liked the piano player.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cowboys game

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We are from tennessee We came for a cowboys game stood 2 nights it was amazing clean rooms comfortable beds and great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Gorgeous Hotel, Convenient Location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay @ this gorgeous, grand hotel. It was conveniently located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Birthday weekend

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Excellent stay. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quick stay but it was great!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Customer service was excellent and the hotel is beautiful. We were only there for a short one night but it was worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very friendly and accommodating staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Speedy check in and satisfactory resolution of any issues. The staff is top notch. The hotel is clean and well maintained. The bed was comfortable and our stay was very relaxing.