Ratings based on 1,396 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff Was Awesom

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Loved the decor and the staff was amazing!
Location: Mall of America, Kay Bailey Event Center
Clean, beautiful, close to restaurants and shopping, beautiful hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel in lovely area

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Didn't have any complaints
Location: In a nice location on a canal, boat goes around canal and there is walking and bike path nearby. Plenty of eateries nearby.
Vey pleasant stay, staff were very attentive and courteous, wanted to be sure your stay was wonderful. Staff in restaurant also excellent, food was very good. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great staff!

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: I liked the atmosphere, cleanliness, and the staff.
Cons: The food in the restaurant was just okay. Rather mediocre.
Location: Great Italian bistro down the street. Unfortunately I don't remember the name, but it was a very short walk from the hotel.
The entire staff at this hotel, from the folks at the front door, to the wait staff in the restaurant and bar, to the maid, were exceptionally nice. Our room had a great view, the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Large rooms, friendly staff, close to water, good gym
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Always a pleasant experience
Cons: I would love it if there were some way that the closet doors would remain open when I'm trying to get my clothes.
Always a pleasant stay. Staff is great. I love the fact that I can adjust the room temperature to how cold I want it not the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We kept hearing doors slam from the rooms around us. We also had an issue getting towels brought to us, we had to call twice and even had to go to the front desk before they finally brought towels to us. Overall the bed was comfortable, the room looked amazing, and the view from the hotel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, CA

Nice hotel, located close downtown Dallas

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Had a very stay at this hotel. Friendly staff welcomed me at check in, as well as greeted me throughout my stay. Close to downtown Dallas, AT&T Stadium, and other places to visit. Also, very nice Japanese restaurant located adjacent to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Overall good experience. Friendly staff. Close proximity to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington

Great views

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Will stay again next week for sure can't wait to get back best hotel ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from slc

Close to airport

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Water views Comfortable Clean
Location: I was only in town long enough to sleep but the hotel is very convenient to the airport.
Very clean room with comfortable beds. Water view was nice to wake up to.