Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Everywhere, U.S.A.

Not bad for the price

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Sketchy area. Ice machine and pop machine (yes, I called it "pop") with sign that said "No Work" and subsequently did not work. Room was okay but that's what we expected for the price we paid. Gas station/liquor store next door was quite convenient and the staff there were all helpful. Except the security guard. I hope he was packin' heat because his big behind wasn't going to run anybody down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no room

Posted Oct 12, 2014
There was no room when w got there,expedia card are bank card,u people won't answer,u r a fraud company
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Greg from Texas

Great value for low cost

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. Nothing special, but it was worth it for the low cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty - worst hotel ever

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down.
Dirty room, dirty bath, smelly - ugh! Definitely not a place to bring your wife or anyone you care about.
1 out of 5
by Aretha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Gexa pavilion
When we got there all the doors were open to the vacant rooms and it was 100 degrees that day took the room forever to cool off. Flat sheet was used as a fitted sheet. Only 2 pillows on a king size bed. No coffee pot in room. Tv old as dirt tube going out. Back of bathroom door was dirty. Wouldn't recommend this place.
3 out of 5
by CRAZY from TX

OKAY STAY

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
WE RENTED THE ROOM FOR A CONCERT THAT WAS IN TOWN THE PHONE IN THE ROOM DIDNOT WORK THEY SPOKE VERY LITTLE ENGLISH I GEUSS U GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR BUT OVER ALL WAS OKAY I GUESS.
2 out of 5
by Angie from Dallas

comfortable

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
I was not as good as expected but it was better than the last stay at a different location (different hotel). Did NOT like or even appreciate the fact that one of the employees opened our door to inform us that check out was at 11, it was just 10am and we were getting dressed at the time preparing to leave, she did NOT EVEN KNOCK before she opened the door. Felt violated. Very BAD customer service in my opinion.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jupiter fl

Yuck

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
The place is filthy. It has a horrendous odor. I didn't stay there and this website charged me for most of it anyway. Don't stay there or do business here.