Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Horrible place to stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It's too far gone. It'd have to be totally remodeled or torn down and rebuilt.
Location: It's not to far from the Arlington hospital and UT Arlington is nearby. Not far from AT&T stadium, but there are other places that are as well.
This motel is old and has not been kept up. The pool has been filled in with dirt and is now a small lawn. The rooms don't even have hair dryers or coffee. The motel office didn't have coffee either. I'm not sure the operators were even up yet at 7:30 am. It should not even be listed on Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strict minimum

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
This place offer the strict minimum, just expect a bed and a shower. The air was dry in the room. Furniture are old and stained. Old TV with few channels, a small fridge hangs out unplugged, no hair dryer. The price was above what the room worth, you pay to be not too far from the stadium.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware!

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Writing this for my wife...this is an awful place and worst hotel experience ever for her. After staying there several days, the room still hadn't been cleaned. My wife went to ask the front desk manager to have someone stop by to clean the room...he got very angry, got in her face in a threatening manner and started yelling at her. She had to leave, my wife did not feel safe staying there after that.
3 out of 5
by vandit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Astoria, OR

Never again

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Person at desk was rude. Overheard him swear at customer on phone. There were no shower head or bath mat. Outdoor pool was filled in with dirt and grass. Very outdated and run down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
The shower curtain and bathtub had mold on them. Staff was okay but not friendly as if they didn't want to be there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to rest your head

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Quiet and in a location where you can get anything that you want.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last ditch, had to stay somewhere

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Would never stay here, but all other options were booked. Shower was good enough, same for the bed. Just extremely old & used.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
When i checked in everything was good, once i got to my room that's when everything went wrong, on of the main light didn't work, the toilet didn't flush and the worst thing that got me were the bugs on the bed.
5 out of 5
by Oladipupo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels