Ratings based on 896 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to job site. Lots of stuff to do close-by.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Helpful staff, good breakfast, clean and comfortable room. Wifi a little sketchy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everything you need is close by

Posted Nov 30, 2016
I've stayed here every time I'm in Arlington for the Cowboys games, like that you can go shopping, dining without having to deal with all the traffic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very disappointed. Bathroom tole floor had cracks and was peeling. The bath tub was not in good condition. It was peeling. The towels did not smell fresh. Spider webs in the corner. The door lock had a 9 volt battery connected to it and taped above the door plate on the door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, Ca

Nice but aging hotel. Near shops and restaurants.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I was overcharged at checkout and didn't notice until I got home from my trip. I did not get my AARP discount. I have not heard from the hotel after emailing with all the details.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 days in DFW

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The Breakfast
Cons: New carpet and cleaner rooms
Location: Very good location for what we were doing - visiting colleges in Dallas, Ft. Worth, and Houston.
The Good: The complementary breakfast where the coffee was very good, the egg sandwiches, juice, waffles were good, the beds were comfortable, and the price for the room was fair. The Bad: the carpet in the room seemed very old and sticky; made sure socks were worn while we were there, and the room was smaller than expected; as far as cleanliness, the room was a 5 out of 10. The Ugly: an overnight water leak left the carpet around the sink, shower room, and carpeted area between bed and shower soaked (coupled with sticky, stained carpet.) Told the front counter staff in the morning only to be told, "oh, so that's were the leak is coming from (staff had placed 3-5 buckets on the lobby floor collecting water leaks from the ceiling where our room was located). No apologies. No attempt and making things right. Just an Oh?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the staff was AMAZING so understanding and kind to me and my partner. The room was decent size and and beds were comfy. Our room was clean, didn't find anything that made me feel uncomfortable while staying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant stay, great location.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Cons: Carpets could stand to be shampooed or replaced.
Location: Lots of restaurants! Sushi, bistro, sandwich, burger, tacos, and bars! Also some shopping and a movie theatre.
Overall pleased with the hotel. Good clean rooms, nice breakfast, and right at a large shopping center area. Plenty of restaurants for dining and drinks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Close to many stores

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: Wifi
Location: Very good
Wifi in room can't work, suck for all week we stay in room 242
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arlington tx

Needs extreme updating

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Bugs in room,smelly musky room ,they tried to cover up the smell of smoke
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by AL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We are expecting a full renovation to start in the next few months. We Thank you for your feedback and we will address all your concerns as soon as possible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Selinsgrove

Good Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
We traveled to Texas to square dance. We saw and did so much in our week in Texas that we would recommend it to others. Hotel was nice with friendly English speaking staff. We could understand them when they spoke to us.