Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my stay

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
I had a wonderful stay the elevator was kind of slow amd i ddnt see any emergency stairs on the 4th floor but overall i was comfortable and had a great stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

I was never allowed to check in this hotel.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
My experience was horrible. My original hotel didn't take my online reservation! Apparently they didn't inform anyone. And they didnt seem to care. They were turning people around telling them that they dont have any rooms available. They found me a room that was a scary site to be in. I arrived in town at 3. It took them almost 4 hours to find me another one. After the representation messed up my card information and 4 hotels later. This hotel was nasty. Rooms were horrible and not clean. Staff was nice. The elevator was like a bad roll coaster ride. I was very embarrassed to stay there. Every other hotel was completely book. Now I see why this hotel wasn't!!
3 out of 5
by Brenda from Eden Prairie

Just ok

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was ok. Nothing special. It is convenient to the DFW airport and downtown Dallas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Tatum, tx

Rocky at first but was ok

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Little rocky at first. Ended up having to change rooms due to a busted light bulb (glass on night stand) and tv would work. But manager upgraded our room and everything was fine.
4 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dorothy from Normangee , Texas

Great hotel stay!

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at this Comfort Inn. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. We didn't have a shower curtain....they brought one right up and put it up. She noticed we had no large towels, so she went back and got them. Will stay again when we go back to shop on Harry Hines Boulevard.
5 out of 5
by shawn from Dows Iowa

Just a great hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
We took the trip to spread my father in law's ashes in the Gulf of Mexico. We are from Iowa so it was a very long drive. The staff was excellent and accommodated is well. I would recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels