Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, a little outdated and no elevator which is weird. But overall our stay was enjoyable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay to see Cowboys game. Everything was average for the price point. Beds could have been better. Bathtub was very dinghy looking. Free breakfast was the regular free breakfast but was well stocked and maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Cowboy's game!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was clean!!!
Cons: Nothing really. Breakfast was a bonus!
Location: Easy freeway access and plenty of food places to eat when wanting to stay close!
Just needed a place to sleep and it was very clean and the people we came in contact with was very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Every place to eat and Walmart 17 mins walking dis

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The place was in the best spot to go enjoy the game without having to deal with the traffic before and after game.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas, United States of America

Good hotel, hard beds

Posted Oct 22, 2016
I liked the hotel. The rooms were large, bathroom was clean and well appointed, and the room itself was clean and well made up. I would suggest to management that they put in mattresses in that are not so hard. My back is still sore from sleeping on it. I usually stay at La Quinta because their beds are more comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from CANADA

Good location to shopping and sporting activities.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: For the price and the convenience for everything I wanted to do.
Cons: Improve the breakfast area.
Location: Good location for shopping and dinning.Not far from AT&T Stadium.
Good location,different from my previous experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Nothing fancy but clean and decent! Free breakfast and free parking although parking was somewhat limited. No elevator but only two levels anyway. Hotel staff was nice. Bathroom was somewhat dirty on countertops but no big deal; just wiped it off myself. For the price and location, it was very decent. Just needed an affordable place close to the Att stadium for a Cowboys game.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels