Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, United States of America

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Room smells like cigarette smell. Strong order when you walk into room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas, United States of America

Good hotel, hard beds

Posted Oct 22, 2016
I liked the hotel. The rooms were large, bathroom was clean and well appointed, and the room itself was clean and well made up. I would suggest to management that they put in mattresses in that are not so hard. My back is still sore from sleeping on it. I usually stay at La Quinta because their beds are more comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CANADA

Good location to shopping and sporting activities.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: For the price and the convenience for everything I wanted to do.
Cons: Improve the breakfast area.
Location: Good location for shopping and dinning.Not far from AT&T Stadium.
Good location,different from my previous experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Nothing fancy but clean and decent! Free breakfast and free parking although parking was somewhat limited. No elevator but only two levels anyway. Hotel staff was nice. Bathroom was somewhat dirty on countertops but no big deal; just wiped it off myself. For the price and location, it was very decent. Just needed an affordable place close to the Att stadium for a Cowboys game.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport LA

Everything we needed was close by.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Lots to do and we walked to restaurants nearby.
The room was very nice and clean and a quiet place. Enjoyed the hot breakfast and coffee and fresh fruits. The Texas Roadhouse was in walking distance as well as a few other places. The Shopping mall was just up the road, so there's plenty to do in this location. We enjoyed it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was small

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The room was too small for 3 adults. The toilet flooded the bathroom and out into the room itself. There was no ink in the printer to print my boarding pass and the clerk couldn't do anything about it. My entire floor smelled like someone was smoking marijuana on it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Stayed here for the Cowboys game. Close to stores and restaurants and the freeway. Takes about 15 minutes to get to the stadium taking uber or lyft. Room was spacious and was cool to have a refrigerator inside. Great breakfast in the morning which probably saved us another $80. Will definitely stay again on our next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Stadium convenient

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to attend sporting events for baseball and football. Location was close to both stadiums,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We like this hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff, comfortable hotel. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We used this hotel for a 3 night stay while visiting family in the Grand Prairie area. Our room was spacious and clean and included all advertised amenities. The bed was vey comfortable. The complementary hot & cold breakfast was good. Our room was on the ground floor of a 2 story building, and we did not notice an elevator in the building.