Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas, United States of America

Good hotel, hard beds

Posted Oct 22, 2016
I liked the hotel. The rooms were large, bathroom was clean and well appointed, and the room itself was clean and well made up. I would suggest to management that they put in mattresses in that are not so hard. My back is still sore from sleeping on it. I usually stay at La Quinta because their beds are more comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CANADA

Good location to shopping and sporting activities.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: For the price and the convenience for everything I wanted to do.
Cons: Improve the breakfast area.
Location: Good location for shopping and dinning.Not far from AT&T Stadium.
Good location,different from my previous experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 11, 2016
Nothing fancy but clean and decent! Free breakfast and free parking although parking was somewhat limited. No elevator but only two levels anyway. Hotel staff was nice. Bathroom was somewhat dirty on countertops but no big deal; just wiped it off myself. For the price and location, it was very decent. Just needed an affordable place close to the Att stadium for a Cowboys game.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport LA

Everything we needed was close by.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Lots to do and we walked to restaurants nearby.
The room was very nice and clean and a quiet place. Enjoyed the hot breakfast and coffee and fresh fruits. The Texas Roadhouse was in walking distance as well as a few other places. The Shopping mall was just up the road, so there's plenty to do in this location. We enjoyed it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was small

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The room was too small for 3 adults. The toilet flooded the bathroom and out into the room itself. There was no ink in the printer to print my boarding pass and the clerk couldn't do anything about it. My entire floor smelled like someone was smoking marijuana on it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Stayed here for the Cowboys game. Close to stores and restaurants and the freeway. Takes about 15 minutes to get to the stadium taking uber or lyft. Room was spacious and was cool to have a refrigerator inside. Great breakfast in the morning which probably saved us another $80. Will definitely stay again on our next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to be updated.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Updating
Location: Locations was great plenty of places to eat and also close to shopping.
It was clean and the staff was very nice. I just wish there was a way to find out about how old the motel's are. This one was older and could use some updating. I was just wanting this vacation to be a special one and I really wanted the rooms to be nice. The swimming area was ok. But like I said that needed to be updated. It would be nice to know when we are making reservations to know how exactly the place looks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Good for 1 night

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Rooms were ok, beds were uncomfortable and linen wasn't clean enough
2 out of 5
by thai

No reciept

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad hotel.. Front desk was nice except the gentlemen in the morning
5 out of 5
by juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels