Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Locust Grove Ga

Whenever I'm in Grand Prairie

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: N/A
Location: close to everything you need, food, shop.etc
Always our choice when we are at the Helicopter Show in Dallas. Clean, comfortable, The staff is Top Shelf!...... Very reasonable price............ Tom from Ga.
3 out of 5
by Adrian

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
It had a smell and bed spring s were felt
5 out of 5
by Kaitlyn

Great place & great price

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect area as it was only a 5 minute drive from our concert venue; check in and check out was extremely easy and quick; staff was friendly and room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
I picked this hotel, among others nearby, because it offered more than a continental breakfast....which was a big dissapointment! Eggs were cold! Coffee was nasty! And breakfast time ends at 9am, which is too early!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, United States of America

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Room smells like cigarette smell. Strong order when you walk into room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, a little outdated and no elevator which is weird. But overall our stay was enjoyable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average stay

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay to see Cowboys game. Everything was average for the price point. Beds could have been better. Bathtub was very dinghy looking. Free breakfast was the regular free breakfast but was well stocked and maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Cowboy's game!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was clean!!!
Cons: Nothing really. Breakfast was a bonus!
Location: Easy freeway access and plenty of food places to eat when wanting to stay close!
Just needed a place to sleep and it was very clean and the people we came in contact with was very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Every place to eat and Walmart 17 mins walking dis

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The place was in the best spot to go enjoy the game without having to deal with the traffic before and after game.