Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing more than a cheap price

Posted Jan 19, 2017
This property is tired and run down and is in desperate need of a makeover. The sheets and blanket are thread bare, the towels are stained, and my room had a view of the pool and a strip club billboard. The staff was nice and they provide a shuttle to the airport. If you need a cheap place to stay this will do the job but don't expect anything more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Quick Stay while passing through

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service, location, breakfast
Cons: Hotel needs updated (carpet, curtains, bedspreads). I do not like bedspreads on hotel beds because they hold a lot of germs from person-to-person
Location: I loved the convenience of being close to Love Field! The shuttle was also excellent.
The hotel was OK for a quick visit, while passing through Dallas. Positive: It was conveniently located near the airport and the shuttle was very punctual. The hotel staff were polite and friendly. The breakfast was nice. Negative: The hotel was very outdated, the bedding was not as clean as I would have liked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Good for the price and good location. Staff was really helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This dump needs to be renovated

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Mattress was comfortable, WiFi worked.
Cons: The hotel needs to be renovated - new carpet, wallpaper, plumbing.
Location: I think there are strip clubs nearby.
Shower didn't have enough pressure or heat. Carpet was 'bubbly" as if water damage. EVERY outlet in the entire room was used for something (lamp, clock, refrigerator, etc.) No outlets remaining for plugging in personal items. I could hear the water running for the shower or toilet for every other guest in the wing. Start at 2:30am and didn't stop until 6:30. Couldn't sleep. Mattress was comfortable, but the fitted was too small and pulled up over it during the night. I didn't bother with the breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting and awful

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Dirty. Unsafe. Horrible management. I will never ever return and wouldn't recommend it in any way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

A little older but comfy and clean

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfy room
Cons: It's a bit worn, but clean and comfy.
Location: Not sure -- it was an overnight due to a flight delay
This may be a bit older of a place, but the room was well appointed, clean and comfy. The staff was fantastic and the attached sports bar had a great burger and happy hour until 8pm. Overall a great experience ;-)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great lower level hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Though I would not consider this higher than a 2 star hotel, price was very reasonable almost cheap for what they offer Hotel definately needs renovation and some of the people staying there scared me, being a female by myself with right after doing shopping for my business HOWEVER price paid I have stayed at a lot worse for more money Restaurants close by If you want a lower class decent hotel don't be afraid to stay there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Double charged on prepaid stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Terrible customer service at the front desk. Was charged on a prepaid reservation and have contacted them multiple times. Have been put on hold every time and eventually got disconnected after 20 minutes each time. Been in contact with Expedia and they have received the same experience. Hotel room was dirty, had multiple bugs crawling on the walls and had a distinctly bad odor to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great value close to the Love Field airport and rental car facility, I slept well, felt comfortable and safe in a quiet room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The rooms were way out of date, and the cleanliness was questionable, but the staff was the worst. I have never been so annoyed with a staff at a hotel. Both employees that I encountered with checking in and checking out ascted as if I was a burden to them, and had a horrible attitude with any questions that I had. Never again will I be booking this place.