Ratings based on 1,062 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel did not meet it's ratings per the internet

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: there are strip clubs nearby.
The Hotel smelled when we walked in immediately my sinus was effected and the room smelled as well and there was a burnt hole in the comforter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad part of town

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Looked better than the nearby Motel 6. Could be a nicer hotel. Needs more maintenance. Trash in elevators. Rooms were decent. A/C worked good. Bed was comfortable. Not the worst but not the best either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location that was pleasing for my trip.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room, space, environment and location was great for me and my travel companion. I'd book a room there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Angel, TX

Aug 2016

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Had a great experience with a clean and quiet room even though it was next to a busy freeway. A couple of downers.... Breakfast closed at 9am which is to early and the toilet did not have enough pressure to flush.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northwest Indiana

Cheap

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Needed nap before continuing on journey. Bathroom is VERY ANCIENT. Room was decent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bartlesville

Customer service was horrible

Posted Aug 7, 2016
They would not allow us to check in even though I had a confirmation e-mail. tried speaking to the manager who walked off and didn't say a word to after I explained the issue.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Hotel needs to be update

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Hotels need to be update. My room had a awful smell that I had to burn incense through out my stay. I was on the first floor near the poor and at 7 a they decided to cut the grass. Vending machine was not working properly and the breakfast was terrible. Dried cheap bagels etc. not staying here again. The best thing was the bed and JD BAR AND GRILL NEXT DOOR.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Hated the location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
wasn't enough areas in walking distance n getting in and out to leave was frustrating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel Hood

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The staff was friendly but the Room had a musty body order smell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Close to airport

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Had a four night stay for training with a new company. Very easy to find and close to downtown