Ratings based on 942 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Perfect for someone with meetings near Love Field or for an easy flight out in the morning. Don't expect anything special and other options such as dining are very limited.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

To secluded

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Hotel was not to clean . Coffee drips in elevators for both days we were there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Expedia
Cons: See above
Location: Industrial area
Hotel could use some work. Fairly run down. Seems they have the "turn and burn" mentality.If someone complains there shower doesn't work,etc we will fix it and walk past other issues the room may have until complaint arrives. Not proactive on basic room default...all reactive. I travel quite a lot and don't spend much time in the room anyways. Much doesn't bother me as long as I get a good night sleep and the shower is good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extra charge

Posted Jan 25, 2016
They charged me twice instead of 150 they charged me $300
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Needed a basic hotel room

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was ok.
Cons: They were paining the halls when I was there. Maybe new carpet and an exterminator
Location: This was in a location that was just off the highway. Not much to do there.
I needed a place to sleep and take a shower while working a show in Dallas. I was trying to save my company a little money and chose the Ramada Inn because it was priced low and had 3 stars. I don't know how it got 3 stars. The hall carpet were stained and the elevators smelled oily. The room was "clean looking" but I saw at least two roaches while I was there. The TV was just analog and there was no channel guide I could find. It served it's purpose, but in the future, I will spend a little more money and stay in a decent hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for a quick get away

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Staff and the hotel shuttle
Cons: Lobby appearance
Location: Minutes away from the Dallas Loves Field airport
When you first walkin the lobby looks scruffy, but the rooms were satisfactory and the staff was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No comforter on bed. asked but no go

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The side door locked me out EVERY time. Had to walk around hotel in dark to get back in! NOT COOL for single wmn travelers!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Staff was very nice . They were helpful as well .

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Hotel is in a good location from I 35 E . The food and entertainment was awesome !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bigg Weezy the Comedian

Needs Attention!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Hotel needs painting carpet in the halls and had a little bit of an older. The room was fine no complaints there. Front desk staff was outstanding. Did not try the breakfast. They started renovating when I Left the property hopefully that will take care of the things I've described.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was under major remodel,

Posted Jan 18, 2016
As a customer I should have been advised of that so I could have had a choice in the matter.