Ratings based on 1,111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great value close to the Love Field airport and rental car facility, I slept well, felt comfortable and safe in a quiet room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The staff.so so but se try to enjoy the time.....no to mucho watch on tv...Need more programs...but is good place to rest
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación, precio justo por lo que ofrece

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Ubicado a unos 10 minutos en auto de Dallas Downtown. Buena opción si piensas ir a algún juego de los dallas cowboys , Texas rangers o six flags. En auto son 20 minutos a eses lugares en Arlington. Lugar tranquilo , libre del típico ruido del tráfico. Las instalaciones parecen un poco viejas, el elevador es lento pero seguro. Las habitaciones sibestqn muy limpias, cómodas, tienen frigobar, microondas, sillón de descanso, WiFi gratis en la habitación, auto dispensador de hielo grstis en tercer piso. El desayuno va incluido, tiene lo necesario para desayunar pero si le falta algo de variedad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I check out on Friday 11/18/16 at 12pm and left my money $160.00 under the phone when I asked the desk they said housekeeping did not see it I'm so frustrated coz how come the cleaner won't see it it's a lot of money hope They will investigate it or replace the money.Thanks for asking my experience it's so sad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Dump

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: It was close to the airport
The view was a highway. The hallway smelt like urine and it was not very well light. On top of that the elevator smelt like engine oil. The room was desperately in need of an update, from the floor to the curtain and bedding. I literally slept with one eye open, and fully dressed, just in case. I was so worried about the rental that I got that i just ended up leaving the next day and spent more money booking a room somewhere else. If you are booking your flight and hotel and this hotel comes up, JUST DON'T BOOK IT
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean very friendly staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed the breakfast, pool and the staff
Location: Not to close to many places. We enjoyed relaxing at the pool and the bar.
My sister and I booked this at the last minute, The girl that checked us in was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the food and drinks at the bar. Every one made us feel like we were family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples, Fl

Good place to just go to sleep

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The room was nice and comfortable had everything I needed
Cons: My key didn't work for no reason the disprogramed it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Price driven decision, old facility showing wear. Good for short overnight no frills business trip. Somewhat proximate to airport. Shuttle took 50 minutes to pick me up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt Pleasant, United States of America

Not clean, very outdated

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The hotel was not clean, it was in overall poor condition, I would NOT stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you paid for

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Went to whataburger for dinner.
Would not eat at JD. Hotel needs help upgrades, close to airports