Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

below average comfort

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: the staff were friendly
Cons: access to room locations needs to be improved ammenities need urgent repairs and upliftment
Location: on the major high way no access to shops and no place to buy snacks the restaurant in the hotel does not have variety for diversity
facility needs serious upgrading bed sheets and towels were horrible tv remote out of order
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Wife booked it online, from home, since I was stranded and didn't have a connection. They made her prepay, and when I got there, they said I had to put up a fifty dollar cash deposit, in case I smoked in the room. Wouldn't take a credit card, wouldn't take a debit card. Had to leave, even though I'd never seen the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo tx

muy buen trato

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: el trato del personal la limpieza..y la tranquilidad
Cons: bueno loque me di cuenta es que la primera vez que me ospede y la segunda vez no ponen papel de bano suficiente las dos veces eran rollos ya terminado
Location: bueno mi estancia a sido corta pero hay tiendas y restaurantes muy sercanos..
muy tranquilo limpio personal muy atento y amable..regresare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 21, 2015
I had an overall good experience. The staff was great. The restaurant connected to hotel was good. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Hotel was decent...it wasn't bad at all but it wasn't great either.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very very very old

Posted Jul 6, 2015
It is what it is. You get what you pay for. Expedia said it was a 3 star hotel. No way! No hot water in shower. Can't believe Ramada would allow their name on this location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Dont let the exterior fool u this as a actually a very nice hotel the rooms are very clean and comfortable will defiantely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't understand the staff

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Check in is almost impossible due to the owners not speaking much english... they seem to have phrases memorized.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Meh

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The staff checking us in was in training and it seemed didn't speak English. Had to explain about ten times that we had a reservation. Hotel rating was not accurate to the feel of the room. Room was missing a few things such as TV guide, soap, and it only had one towel for a three person room. Not very satisfied.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Walked into our room and there was a terrible musty smell. Looked at the chairs and floor and there was actually mold growing all over. Left immediately and never came back to the hotel. Fortunately we got our money back. Probably worst hotel room I have ever been in.