Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Clean and comfortable, friendly staff. Was easily accessible to area locations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap lodging

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: nice staff, walk to six flags, pool small, but serviced. Lots of lighting. Bedding comfortable. Cons: I didn't want to touch anything or go barefoot. Needs a really good cleaning and fresh paint. Pool deck area is not clean and the few chairs there need washing. Noisy. Bathroom was in major need of work....large holes in wall and door. Missing part on faucet, toilet seat almost off, tub backs up when showering (stand in 3 inches of water)) toiletries are poor and towels look like something at a campground.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stacation

Posted Sep 3, 2016
I would definitely recommend this hotel , I liked it because the room was clean , I was able to smoke in the room , which is a big plus for smokers. It was also very close to the stadium which was the purpose of my stay. I would definitely recommend to any one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nasty

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room was dirty. Beds had hair in them and dried blood on the sheet. Manger refused to give discount or comp the room. Very unprofessional staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Perfect for Six Flags

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Six Flags, Restaurants
This hotel was better than I'd hoped. We were running behind schedule and notified the hotel we would be checking in late and they accommodated us with no issues. Stayed here the night before and after our visit to Six Flags while on a road trip and it worked out great. Less than 10 min walk to the park so you don't have to pay for parking and could even leave the park, return to your room to cool off and eat then head back to the park if you wanted. Just keep in mind that it's not a 4 star hotel and it's not brand new and you will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great motel for the price

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent, and it was reasonably priced, and CLEAN!
we needed a cheap place to stay to attend the Guns & Roses concert, since most of our available $ went for that and Ranger Inn fit our budget. Clean and comfortable, friendly staff, close to AT&T Stadium, right across from Six Flags, handy to restaurants. Had a minor power outage (NOT the motel's fault) that lasted a couple of hours, but was fixed within a couple of hours. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Directly across the street from six flags

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I stay here often. There's really not many amenities (they do have a fridge and microwave, hair dryer, but no coffee maker in the room, no hair conditioner), hotel is out of date and breakfast is cereal! But... It's clean and the staff members try hard to please. The location and price is unsurpassable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff very nice and helpful
2 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels