Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nasty

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Room was dirty. Beds had hair in them and dried blood on the sheet. Manger refused to give discount or comp the room. Very unprofessional staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Perfect for Six Flags

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Six Flags, Restaurants
This hotel was better than I'd hoped. We were running behind schedule and notified the hotel we would be checking in late and they accommodated us with no issues. Stayed here the night before and after our visit to Six Flags while on a road trip and it worked out great. Less than 10 min walk to the park so you don't have to pay for parking and could even leave the park, return to your room to cool off and eat then head back to the park if you wanted. Just keep in mind that it's not a 4 star hotel and it's not brand new and you will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great motel for the price

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent, and it was reasonably priced, and CLEAN!
we needed a cheap place to stay to attend the Guns & Roses concert, since most of our available $ went for that and Ranger Inn fit our budget. Clean and comfortable, friendly staff, close to AT&T Stadium, right across from Six Flags, handy to restaurants. Had a minor power outage (NOT the motel's fault) that lasted a couple of hours, but was fixed within a couple of hours. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Directly across the street from six flags

Posted Aug 2, 2016
I stay here often. There's really not many amenities (they do have a fridge and microwave, hair dryer, but no coffee maker in the room, no hair conditioner), hotel is out of date and breakfast is cereal! But... It's clean and the staff members try hard to please. The location and price is unsurpassable!
4 out of 5
by Tanya from Woodland

Family of 4 - comfortable stay

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great for the price. For being next to Six Flags, the room didn't get a lot of noise traffic, which was nice considering we had two little ones with us. The rooms were a little old, but not in terrible condition by any means. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ranger inn

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
I really liked this hotel but our room smelt a lot like cigarettes smoke.
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Ardmore, OK

clean and comfortable

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here on a weekend trip to six flags. The room was clean and comfortable for the price. It is the best hotel to stay at for location for six flags trip. Room was clean and beds were comfortable!
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

nice locartion

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location, ease of accessibility.
Cons: update rooms, add to breakfast offerings, staff front desk more
Location: directly across from Six Flags over Texas, Ranger field and At&T stadium right down the road.
very nice hotel right across the street from Six Flags. Front Desk clerk was very nice and check in was a breeze. I had a King room which had a King size bed (very Comfy) a microwave, mini fridge and a large bathroom. Room was clean a bit dated but was nice. Would defiantely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels