Ratings based on 1,714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Ok low budget hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Front desk staff look and act like someone you would think runs a meth lab. Very unprofessional. The hotel has a $1.50 safe fee. At check in, I asked for that fee to be removed from my bill. They stated the only way it could be removed was to come down to the front desk at check out and request for it to be removed. I feel the safe fee is a scam to collect extra revenue. Why can't I have it removed at check in. I know that I'm not going to use the safe when I check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To much noice

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Spaiders in the room, very smoll, doesn't have closet .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: Yes , INTERNET CONNECTIONS. It's almost impossible to connect to internet. Wifi is desastrous. So, it if you don't have a good one, do not offer it. I
It was frustrated for me . I couldn't connect to internet even showing five different options.And once when I could connect (In four days) I could see anything. I suggested do not offer the service if it wont work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Budget

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I like red roof as the cost , I stayed in the motel with family. I felt secured cleanliness and very near to airport. Provided two beds bath room was medium sized but ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Free Airport shuttle & parking w/small fee.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Great when on the budget.
Cons: We had to rekey our keys twice. So inconvenient!
Location: Not much selection nearby by but if only having a short stay it's great to be near airport
Great when on the budget. Free Airport shuttle & parking w/small fee.Cleaning ladies friendly and very kind. Not much selection nearby by but if only having a short stay it's great to be near airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fox

Rooms are filled with mold and mildew.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
My wife has a asthma attic because of the mold. This property is past due a renovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and a Dennys

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Loved my room I wished I could have stayed an extra day. I would book this place again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

NIce, clean hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: None
Location: Close to the airport
Good price, good location and friendly staff. There is a 24 hours restaurant and convenient shop nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Dont be fooled by photos on expedia!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The only good thing is the location but if I knew there were other hotels around the block should pick one of those!
Cons: doubt it!
Location: Location is accessible to traffic going to Dallas and fort worth. Food is close by and some good restaurants for dinner.
I thought it was a good pick after I turned down from another hotel. As soon as we come in the room it smells smoke everyday we come in the room. Roaches visit once in a while. No hair dryer! I booked for 3 and always give me 2 sets of toiletries. The shower head is outdated that its better without it!. Ask for additional pillows but not lucky enough until the last night when we ask from the reception where it was located about 150 meters away from our room. No breakfast but the worst is the accommodation. Bed rated 2 out of 5. so as the rest of the furniture's. The wi-fi is too slow and limited!. I do travel since childhood and this is the only time I started reviewing places I visited recently. Still going strong for more travels! Red Roof Inn in Seattle is not this bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The staff was excellent and the hotel was very clean.