Ratings based on 1,771 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Great value and comfort!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I ended up needing to stay a second night but I hadn't made the reservation for it yet. The concierge was able to check me out of the first room and immediately get me into the new room without my having to wait for hours between the official check-out and check-in times. The rooms were quiet, comfortable and clean and had lots of amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Excellent value and comfort!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
This was my second night here. I ended needing to stay a second night but the room from my first night was already reserved, so I moved to a different room. When I checked out at 11:00 after the first night, though, the friendly concierge didn't make me wait four hours to check in to the new room. He immediately found one that was already available for me to drop off my bags before heading to lunch. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet with lots of amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for overnight layover

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location Shuttle Price
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Was there only a couple hours
Hair everywhere, musty smell. But for a cheap place to sleep and shower it is ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Business Trip

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly & helpful. But there was nothing about the room itself that I can say that I liked. The beds were doubles rather than queens.
Cons: The room was old & dated. There was no directory of hotel services or nearby conveniences. There was also an antiseptic smell in the room.
Location: The location was fine.
The hotel was disappointing. The room was adequate at best. In most hotels these days there is at least a continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Ok good not as expected...we expected a lot based on pictures
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Scuzzy Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The shuttle service.
This hotel looks much better in the pictures on the website. It was scuzzy. The room smelled terrible. So thankful we only had to be there a few hours before our flight left. The shuttle to the airport was the best thing about the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff was exceptional.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Staff went over and above normal customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The hotel needs to be remodeled; the sooner, the better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably will not stay here again

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Staff friendless.
Cons: Room condition.
Location: Not much to do nearby but is conviently located to DFW Airport.
Rooms were fair in condition and cleanliness. It's an older motel and it shows. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Got a room that had coffee but no coffee maker. Did not have a clock of any kind. Air conditioner worked part time, could use some work on cleanliness. It was close to the airport and they run a free shuttle. The best rating I could give this motel was fair.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

convenient hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Hotel is 10 minutes from the airport. No restaurants around excep for Denny's which is next to the hotel. Room is big enough but the bathroom was not cleaned. People at the front desk mis friendly