Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dickinson tx

Great

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Everything is great. Love the location an what is around that area where the hotel is located. Will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald from Shreveport

Way better than expected! Clean, quiet, and cheap!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
This was a one night stay and needed a room to use as a hangout for a few friends. The quality of the place and room far exceeded my expectations.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boinkey from Dallas

Bad

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Worst
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monika from laredo

loved it!!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome stay. Friendly staff. Super comfy bed. Close to food:-) definitely staying there next time I go to Dallas
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Greenwood

unforgettable

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
,Worst stay ever. Had to clean room myself. staff was rude. would not recommend .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
No hot water til late in afternoon had to cacel my appoint
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

older hotel... :(

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The water pipes made loud horrible noises every time someone turned on the water.... Stains in bathtub and permanent stains on the toilet seat....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this thirty , unsafe , hotel this is getto

Posted Feb 12, 2015
The room was drity , holes in bath room doors and cracked bath tub
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Twomen from Irving

Queen Beds- not

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
The room was fine however I was scared to touch the sink n shower they were rusted took pics. The beds in this rooms are twin beds...Not full or Queen very misleading