Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great hotel to stay at, everything is so close and walking distance. Nice pool :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

Reasonable price and nice location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The staff, the room, the location, the price
Cons: For the price, not much
Location: The hotel is about 10 minutes from the Galleria shopping centre. There are plenty of restaurants near the hotel.
A nice clean hotel. The Staff are very helpful. The room is clean and has all the facilities you need. There is a small pool. The breakfast is decent - typical motel fare. The hotel is in a quiet location, about 15 -20 minutes from downtown Dallas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Real Bargain!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean.
Cons: Fix the shower head.
Location: Dozens of restaurants of all varieties and price ranges. Easy access to freeway.
Prefect location, close to freeway and plenty of nice restaurants. Staff was excellent and friendly. Loved the Texas waffles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Excellent Hotel for Price! Would Recommend

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Very nice, clean rooms. They were updated and I was pleasantly surprised.
Cons: Maybe just clean some of the carpets in the lobby area, but this was not 100% necessary.
Location: Very great location, close to galleria mall, close to tons of restaurants and convenient stores.
This hotel has a great staff and very nice rooms. This is an older hotel with pleasantly updated rooms. It's very clean and staff is superb. The pool was nice and clean as well. I would definitely stay here again. I travel here regularly and most nice hotels in the area are 150-250 per night and I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a clean place that comfortable and not hard on the pocket book. I also felt very safe in this area and families were there and seemed comfortable as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice property - great location

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Convenient to many restaurants. Very nice staff. Comfortable room. Would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Mu stay was Terrible....I will not recommend¡!!!!!!!!!?????!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Addison tx

Nice place

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Nice neighborhood. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Clean facilities.
5 out of 5
by ronny from longview, texas

good sleep

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good cleanliness
3 out of 5
by David from Alma

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place no complaints!
5 out of 5
by christopher from Connecticut

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for a last minute stay. We got a double room living room area bedroom area and 2 bathrooms. It was very helpful for the 5 of us in the room. Great staff.