Ratings based on 1,088 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Weird dirt came out of the shower and sink faucets. Front desk said, "oops sorry. And that was it."
5 out of 5
by Kasandra

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great. Need to get the middle elevator (on the left side) fixed.it us Way too fast. When we got of we were really dizzy. Overall it was a Great stay!
4 out of 5
by Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amanda

Just your average hotel.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our A/c wasn't great, the parking was expensive and was packed. refrigerator was a joke! It wasn't co;d when I got there and you had to push a button every 2 hours to keep it cold. Spring matterss wasn't that great either..
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Great hotel, with an excellent bar service. Got a small room, however, it was very spacious. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Staff courteous, clean and good. I did request shampoo several times and they never took it to my room. After several times I went down to get it. Other than that everything good
4 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph from San Francisco

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for wrestlemania. $8 uber into downtown dallas. 20 min to ATT Stadium. Make sure to get snacks for the room. Not much in the immediate area. Hot tub wasn't hot.