Ratings based on 1,081 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all areas of Dallas

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This hotel is close to the airport in all areas of Dallas without being directly downtown in a congested area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Everything was perfect and not to expensive, the room was super clean and the staff was very friendly I just love it I'll book in again here on my next visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Great value - great location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Best thing is cleaning staff - they were on the job which made our busy time relaxing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Weird dirt came out of the shower and sink faucets. Front desk said, "oops sorry. And that was it."
5 out of 5
by Kasandra

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great. Need to get the middle elevator (on the left side) fixed.it us Way too fast. When we got of we were really dizzy. Overall it was a Great stay!
4 out of 5
by Stanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amanda

Just your average hotel.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Our A/c wasn't great, the parking was expensive and was packed. refrigerator was a joke! It wasn't co;d when I got there and you had to push a button every 2 hours to keep it cold. Spring matterss wasn't that great either..
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Great hotel, with an excellent bar service. Got a small room, however, it was very spacious. Would definitely stay here again.