Ratings based on 1,021 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Nice hotel however bed and sheets were no comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Extras add up

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The hotel is beautiful & reasonably priced. However, $13 a day for WiFi and $25 a day to park seems a bit excessive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, in a run down area.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Location: With a car there were a lot of museums near by, and great restaurants.
There is nothing with in walking distance which was a big deal for my husband who had a lot of free time while I was at my work conference. The elevators were consistently long waiting lines due to the amount of people that were attending the work conference as well. The rooms were fantastic and very comfortable, and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Nice hotel but not in a great neighborhood

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Nice room and bed.
Not in a great neighborhood if you want to walk somewhere. Nice hotel and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Dallas

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Loved that jacuzzi was open late 11pm.
Cons: Free Shuttle service on Weekends to downtown or the medical center train station would be icing on the cake.
Location: Not the best as far as location. If you're willing to trek it to the train station its a bit of a walk. Definitely best to rent a car if staying here.
Hotel was nice, staff and management were awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Great place to stay and have a conference! Enjoyed the whole experience; thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JEO805

Family trip

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Beautiful city and we'll organize hotel. I was in the city for a football game. Overall experience was definitely awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancy from Houston

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was Great!