Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, TX

Beautiful hotel in great location.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Lots to do and easy access to highway and train.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the highway and the Asian district

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great stay comfy beds and excellent whirlpool. Very clean and the staff was very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Hotel was not what I expected from a four star rating. Had some issue with being double Charged for room. We had the issue resolved with the help of one Exceptional staff member Who above and beyond to try to make things right her name was Jackie. She made our stay So much more pleasant then it probably would have turned out. The hotel overall was ok. But For the price of everything I felt it should of included some complimentary things such as free wifi. Which has to be paid per night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

I would say, best hotel to stay in Dallas

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I found the hotel is will kept clean and has a wonderful stuffs. And the break fast was great. Best service from break fast servers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Quick check in and check out
Location: Shopping in close proximity. It was also easy to get to the venues I attended from the hotel.
Comfortable; many amenities including a gym, laundry services; close to shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Jun 8, 2016
The Executive Suite was just right for my family. Spacious and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted May 16, 2016
The hotel looks like it went through a full renovation recently. It doesn't help that the rooms still felt outdated. The one I was in particularly, had a weird musty smell to it. It didn't feel fresh at all. Loved the television, it allowed you to access your Netflix account. That was a first for me. The lobby though is beautiful. I'd come here to take pictures but not really stay as there were no food places to walk to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow, scotland

Lovely once refurbishing was done but we were not

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: The new furnishings were amazing And Maria was amazing too......
Cons: We asked at the bar for Prosecco and were amazed to be told there was none......
Location: Perfect for the Dart train and the Shuttle bus
The male receptionist on the evening we arrived was very unfriendly! Maria, Maron, Memphis and Alfronsa were all amazing so nice friendly and helpful, Maria is worth her weight in gold to your hotel she was amazing! The Terrace outside the pool was not cleaned all week dirty glass, can and towel were there for days. The Terrace outside the restaurant was not clean either we sat on the chairs which were dirty and so were the tables. We used the shuttle bus a few times and they were all really nice and helpful. We asked the hotel to arrange a taxi back to the airport which they did and told us it would be 65 dollars, we got a guy called David who asked us for 40 dollars each as there were two of us and he said "a tip for the driver" which was not very nice!, so it cost us 85 dollars....... I do realise you were completing a refurbishment but if we had at least known about it it might have been easier to accept..... I hope you find this info useful.. Julie Mackay room 206 Janette Miller room 207
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel, upscale, wonderful bed.

Posted May 3, 2016
Excellent weekend getaway. Great time and beautiful hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Emily, Hotel Management
AJ, Thank you so much for being our guest! We look forward to seeing you back in Richardson soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Posted May 2, 2016
Although the hotel is in final stages of renovation, the room was comfortable and quiet. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The bedding is outstanding; room temperature was comfortable without a noisy air conditioner. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Emily, Hotel Management
Janet, We appreciate your kind comments! We look forward to having you back as our guest & hope you get to enjoy the full complete renovation soon!