Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, needs some management review

Posted Aug 18, 2015
We called in advance to make sure the sofa bed in our executive suite will be made for us beforehand. We were told it will be, but when we checked in at 2am, it wasnt made. They knew we were going to be 4 guests, we only had 3 towels. We had to ask for an extra one that wasnt even replaced the day after ... The elevators were blocked by the housekeepers who stopped on every single floor instead of using their staff elevator. Not professional. The sofa bed was not comfortable, but we didnh expect much from a sofa bed anyway. Otherwise the staff was polite and nice, room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

great location

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Clean and good facilities.
Cons: Free breakfast would be great/
Location: Our race was right out the front door of the hotel. I loved the nearby splash pad!
This hotel was close to our race and worked perfectly for us! It was really nice and the staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel - clean, comfortable, friendly

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: This hotel was clean, elegant-looking, and had friendly staff and a delicious breakfast.
Cons: The bed seemed less firm than most hotel beds. I prefer firmer beds.
We stayed here for a weekend to attend a wedding and really enjoyed it. The hotel is clean, with an elegant lobby and friendly staff. In the lobby, the open interior, glass walled elevators, and multi-level fountains give the place a nice atmosphere. We were able to get a great deal on the hotel and also the breakfast through Expedia, as well. The pool area and gym were also clean and in great condition. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to people staying in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Large hotel... Easy to access valet... Spacious room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restaurant Overpriced

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Restaurant way over priced for what you get it is worth driving 2 miles to papasitos or papadeas. The staff is excellent but again the food is to pricy for taste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to our event

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Best bartender. She was friendly and knowledgeable.
Excellent location. Wedding was across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Nice hotel. No parking lot have to pay 15 a night to park in garage. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Nice quiet location

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Enjoyed my stay. Comfotable bed and facilities. Breakfast buffet was great. Excellent waiters Meron and Lawrence. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Tx

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Cons: Exhaust vents in the bathroom to prevent the steam buildup from the shower.
From the moment I arrived the hotel staff was top-notched. The amenities were great as well. Very classy hotel all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Very Nice

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Checking in and out was a breeze. The room was great.
Cons: The ice machine on the 5th floor was out-of-service at the time. No big deal. Just went to the 4th floor.
Checking in and out was a breeze. The room was great. I will definitely stay here again.