Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Clean and Comfortable stay.

Posted May 2, 2017
Clean rooms, great maintenance on property and pool. Breakfast area prepped and good variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas fortworth

Nice hotel stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Everything didn't have any dislikes!
Location: Accessible
The whole 18 days were issue free and pleasant. Hotel staff were helpful caring, and kind. Breakfast was nice, room with small kitchen was fit to purpose. My family and I felt very comfortable. Place also is close to many points of interest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The facility was very nice and accommodated all of our needs!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Jillian Harwick, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Residence Inn Arlington. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Jillian Harwick Front Office Manager arlingtonfom@ih-corp
5 out of 5
by Javier

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! we appreciate your business and hope you choose to stay with us the next time you are in Arlington!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was close to att Stadium. Really spacious very family friendly. Great free breakfast, beds was clean pull out bed was ugly kitchen was fully stocked with utensils and little things. Cups dishes carpet needs to be gone. Hotel needs to be renavated Bad very outdated rooms but good price for big family's
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Arlington Stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, easy access to 360 and I-30
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room wasn't too bad, it was a little small. it was me, the wife and out two boys and we all barely fit. Luckily we brought an air mattress because the sofa bed was only a full size. No way a 6'2" 15 y.o. and a 13 y.o. were sleeping on that! All in all the room was decent. would have been nice if the kitchenette had an oven so we could do some cooking, as we only had a stove top. Room was outdated but well kept. breakfast was hot and plentiful. Staff was great!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are please to hear that the staff was great. We apologize for the room being a little small. We do offer two bedroom suites which have an oven and would be please to have your family stay with us next time you are in Arlington. Once again thank you for staying with us! Jillian Harwick Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, clean room. Breakfast opened 45 min late without an apology, service desk didn't care. Management email listed on business card does not exists to report complaints. Besides that hiccup, good place to stay.