Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
The lady who took care of the breakfast on the weekend was very good. She was there to help when things got low. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Glenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juanita from San Marcos, TX

It's all about customer service for me...

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
My hubby & I with our kiddos stayed one night as a last minute getaway before Spring Break weekend was over.I had called & spoke to Lee letting him know we would be a late check in.He was friendly & helpful.When i checked in,it was a completely different story.I walked in to an empty lobby.I loathe service bells,but started looking for one when no one came out.Didn't find one.So I leaned over & called out for someone.again silence. I then heard some more noise in the back & called out again. Finally someone named Sheren came out.Sheren managed to mutter a few words.She asked for basic info, name, cc info,etc.No warm greeting, small convo, nothing.She just told me where the elevator was & breakfast time. Maybe I interrupted her break? The room was clean & roomy.The bed was hard,but the pillows were so comfortable so that made up for it for me.Wifi was not great..could never connect.We got the studio/kitchenette with full size appliances.If we ever stay longer, we will save money by buying groceries.We went down for breakfast & the service we received there was so great it made up for frontdesk Sheren.I wish I would've gotten her name. She was extremely helpful & attentive & made us feel so welcomed.The food was delicious with lots of options from healthy to hearty choices.I used the gym the night we got there & in the morning.The gym equipment is old & tired but it did the job & towels & water bottles were handy.
5 out of 5
by Marquetta from Tulsa ok

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful!!!
5 out of 5
by Jason from Edmond, OK

Top notch!

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, great staff, great hotel restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Asquith,SK

Nice hotel-Separate sleeping quarters

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Separate bedroom for mom and dad;), and a TV in each room!
Great experience, friendly staff, good complimentary breakfast every morning. King size bed in a separate bedroom, hide a bed in the sitting area with a full kitchen. 2 TV's, Great room for the price, highly recommend. Special shout out to Amanda?? in the restaurant/bar for going the extra mile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Nice hotel, good breakfast and near shopping

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Location and value
Cons: Mattresses too firm
Location: Good shopping and good variety of restaurants nearby.
Room clean, nice location, bed too firm was the only negative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

spacious room, healthy breakfast

Posted Oct 17, 2015
spacious room, healthy breakfast,courtesy shuttle,good location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff could care less

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Every front desk staff encountered during the 7 night stay was slow, not very friendly or helpful. One night we asked about restaurants in the area, and the man at the front desk (his name badge even said he was a manager!) pointed to computers across the room and said "you can use the computers over there to look things up". There was no one else waiting for help. It was so rude! The front desk staff was so inhospitable, and we thought this was supposed to be the hospitality industry! Will never recommend this place because of them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We certainly would like to apologize for your experience. We can assure you that does not meet our standards as we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable experience. We will be investigating what took place to ensure we correct it moving forward. Thank you.