Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cowboys Game Visit Stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing no major problems
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W. Texas

Nice hotel, close to all main attractions.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
The staff are really friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is fabulous and free, and the overall hotel is situated around all main attractions and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Sep 15, 2015
We met our son from Midland for a weekend stay. Room was spacious as far as hotel rooms go, bed was a little soft, but the breakfast was unbelievable..A wide choice of items, it was fresh and the lady (sorry I have no name) was very friendly and helpful. It was a great location, close to restaurants, etc..
4 out of 5
by Russell from Virgin Islands

Great Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for one night and everything from the breakfast to the shuttle ride to the airport was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Whitney from ga

Great hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, room was great, yummy breakfast
4 out of 5
by Shannon N from Fort Worth

Perfect weekend getaway

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
We were just wanting to get away for the weekend, before our kids started back to school. It was perfect for what we were wanting. I love that you have the option of a seperate bedroom at an affordable price. We've always had good luck with the Residence Inn'd by Marriott.
4 out of 5
by FREDDY

Recomendado

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
la experiencia fue muy biena, el personal muy amable.
3 out of 5
by BRADFORD from OKLAHOMA CITY

Needs work!

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
For the price, this hotel should be better maintained. The shower spigot was pulled away from the wall, the shower diverter was stuck so the shower did not work, the bathroom light did not work, the printer for the computer in the lobby did not work and the food kept running out of breakfast bacon.
5 out of 5
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Deedee from Gilmer, Tx

Food YUK

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was fine. The room service food was horrible. I wanted to complain when we left and not pay for the food it was that bad. My husband didn't want me to.