Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Asquith,SK

Nice hotel-Separate sleeping quarters

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Separate bedroom for mom and dad;), and a TV in each room!
Great experience, friendly staff, good complimentary breakfast every morning. King size bed in a separate bedroom, hide a bed in the sitting area with a full kitchen. 2 TV's, Great room for the price, highly recommend. Special shout out to Amanda?? in the restaurant/bar for going the extra mile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Nice hotel, good breakfast and near shopping

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: Location and value
Cons: Mattresses too firm
Location: Good shopping and good variety of restaurants nearby.
Room clean, nice location, bed too firm was the only negative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

spacious room, healthy breakfast

Posted Oct 17, 2015
spacious room, healthy breakfast,courtesy shuttle,good location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff could care less

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Every front desk staff encountered during the 7 night stay was slow, not very friendly or helpful. One night we asked about restaurants in the area, and the man at the front desk (his name badge even said he was a manager!) pointed to computers across the room and said "you can use the computers over there to look things up". There was no one else waiting for help. It was so rude! The front desk staff was so inhospitable, and we thought this was supposed to be the hospitality industry! Will never recommend this place because of them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We certainly would like to apologize for your experience. We can assure you that does not meet our standards as we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable experience. We will be investigating what took place to ensure we correct it moving forward. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cowboys Game Visit Stay

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing no major problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W. Texas

Nice hotel, close to all main attractions.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
The staff are really friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is fabulous and free, and the overall hotel is situated around all main attractions and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Sep 15, 2015
We met our son from Midland for a weekend stay. Room was spacious as far as hotel rooms go, bed was a little soft, but the breakfast was unbelievable..A wide choice of items, it was fresh and the lady (sorry I have no name) was very friendly and helpful. It was a great location, close to restaurants, etc..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Russell from Virgin Islands

Great Stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for one night and everything from the breakfast to the shuttle ride to the airport was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Whitney from ga

Great hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, room was great, yummy breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon N from Fort Worth

Perfect weekend getaway

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
We were just wanting to get away for the weekend, before our kids started back to school. It was perfect for what we were wanting. I love that you have the option of a seperate bedroom at an affordable price. We've always had good luck with the Residence Inn'd by Marriott.