Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Herman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patty from Dallas

Great Accommodations

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!
4 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debra D from Baton Rouge

Pet & People Friendly

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Pet Friendly & lots of space to walk the dog & " pet bag" stations throughout. Delicious breakfast daily & such a friendly, accommodating staff. Spacious rooms & great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient with kitchen facilities

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located Kitchen facilities More like an apartment
Cons: Carpet cleaning
Stay here often. It is conveniently located and more comfortable than a regular hotel for longer term stays. There is a continental breakfast but you have the option of preparing your own in your own kitchen. However, the floor cleaning in the rooms and elevators is poor and needs improvement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean carpets

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Nice to have a kitchen and the hotel is next to a grocery store.
Cons: Carpet cleaning and parking is limited.
Overall the room is nice, however the refrigerator made noise all night and the carpet could use cleaning. The cleaning people did a good job so it appears that the management needs to expend the extra effort on carpet cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of a thousand

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Had to be ther. Not again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by Candy from Kansas City, MO

Dallas- rainey weekend

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Your hotel was under construction of a new lobby area. There was a lot of noise all night long. It began early in the morning. The bathroom glass was never clean. I used my hands for a cup. It looked as is she only wiped it out from the first night I was there .