Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patty from Dallas

Great Accommodations

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!
4 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debra D from Baton Rouge

Pet & People Friendly

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Pet Friendly & lots of space to walk the dog & " pet bag" stations throughout. Delicious breakfast daily & such a friendly, accommodating staff. Spacious rooms & great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient with kitchen facilities

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located Kitchen facilities More like an apartment
Cons: Carpet cleaning
Stay here often. It is conveniently located and more comfortable than a regular hotel for longer term stays. There is a continental breakfast but you have the option of preparing your own in your own kitchen. However, the floor cleaning in the rooms and elevators is poor and needs improvement.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean carpets

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Pros: Nice to have a kitchen and the hotel is next to a grocery store.
Cons: Carpet cleaning and parking is limited.
Overall the room is nice, however the refrigerator made noise all night and the carpet could use cleaning. The cleaning people did a good job so it appears that the management needs to expend the extra effort on carpet cleaning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of a thousand

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Had to be ther. Not again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by Candy from Kansas City, MO

Dallas- rainey weekend

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Your hotel was under construction of a new lobby area. There was a lot of noise all night long. It began early in the morning. The bathroom glass was never clean. I used my hands for a cup. It looked as is she only wiped it out from the first night I was there .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

remodelling hassle

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Your website should have mentioned the inconvenience of the hotel's chaos caused by a major renovation. We were fortunate to have one of the remodeled rooms, and the roll-in shower was terrific for my mom and sister who were both in wheelchairs. But the inconveniences with parking, registration, breakfast made things quite difficult. Prospective guests should be warned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2015 by Brad Carroll, Hotel Management
Please accept my apology for the inconvenience you experienced due to the renovation. The responsibility on your shoulders assisting not only one but two loved ones is enormous. We appreciate you for allowing us to serve you and will welcome you again as soon as the work is complete. We want to make certain that we are as helpful as possible during your stays; therefore we encourage you to let us know in advance of your arrival. We remain committed to you, our loyal guest.