Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Tim

better bed

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
bed was not comfortable at all.
4 out of 5
by Madeline from Seattle

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel is amazing. Michael at the front desk recommended a barbecue place that was amazing (Smoky John's), and when we had trouble with the lock on our door, it was fixed promptly. The breakfast buffet is a cut above, and the woman who attends to it (everyone seems to call her "mom") never lets anything run out. Definitely a nice convenient place to stay. right by the highway, so some traffic noise, and not the nicest neighborhood, but the hotel is secure and worth a stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to the American Airlines Center

Posted Aug 28, 2015
The cleaning staff needs to improve their service they didn't make up the sofa bed for the brief stay that we are there and they forgot to exchange the soiled towels
4 out of 5
by Yolanda from Baton Rouge, La

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was great the front desk staff was awesome including breakfast. The only thing I did not like was the hotel was outside which reminds me of a motel and we stayed in a two bedroom suite and it was very small especially the shower in one of the rooms but my overall my stay was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P.R.

Nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Good service and very clean.
Cons: When we arrived to the breakfast there wasn't enough food for all the people waiting. But there were families taking a lot of plates to the bedrooms.
It was our first visit to texas. We stayed in hotels in Austin, San Antonio, Houston and this one. This was the most clean and the staff more friendly. The laundry room was big.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vasanth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There's NO place like home!!!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
This was definitely an experience!! Check in time is at 3 pm, we arrive at hotel at 4:30 pm and they have given our room away! We get set up in another room but the elevator to building 8 is not in service and we were on the 3rd floor. Very little parking spaces available...which is not a good sign if they are renovating several rooms so it was not at full occupancy!Bad weather came in around 2am and the tornado sirens started going off we could not figure out where to go to ride out the storm because there was no emergency evacuation information on the door (remember we are on the 3rd floor) and no one was answering at front desk. Very LONG night and needless to say we were more than ready to go home!!!
5 out of 5
by Valisea from Dallas

Awesome

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was excellent & it was worth the price that I spent. I will most definitely stay again & tell others about this location.