Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Convenient location near 35 and love field

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Staff is excellent, location is very convenient to Love Field, Market center, medical District and downtown... Rooms are nicely designed. Laundry facility onsite for longer stays.
4 out of 5
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 23, 2016
It was nice but to far from the city. Wonderful free breakfast. Very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Mar 14, 2016
It was what i expected. I would stay here again. I actually stay here everytime i work out here. Would refer a friend for great rates.
2 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, professional and prompt.

Posted Jan 22, 2016
From the moment I walked in the door the young man at the desk made me feel at home. I called down looking for a bag I lost6. He contacted the taxi for me. The food at the happy hour is actually a meal. The homemade gumbo and cornbread was delicious. Morning staff equally as friendly and food was good. Bottom line I felt at home. Great stay. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Lucio Eduardo

Além da expectativa.

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom, silencioso, discreto e com equipamentos completos na cozinha. Dois quartos excelentes e bastante confortáveis.
5 out of 5
by Jeremiah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Room set up was perfect for 3 children ages 7, 4 and 6 weeks old complete with pack n play:)
Cons: Elevator was tempermental at times but I needed the stairs anyway!
Caz & Nathan ensured our visit was over the top! Accommodated our very early arrival because of new-born and 94 year old mom. Breakfast was amazing with staff ensuring cleanliness at the buffett area, keeping juices and coffee refilled.
5 out of 5
by Expedia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels