Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice motel close to our destination

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: close to our destination
Location: just moving a relative
It was a safe hotel and close to our relatives new place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and clean hotel room

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk didn't tell us there will a be $20.00 hold for damages just took it off my card with no receipt given but straighten it out and returned the money so good deal overall stay was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: I was on business purpose, the location is good and quiet, the free shuttle is convenience; however, I had a bad experience this time.
Clean, friendly, great choices of breakfast. Will definitely stay again and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean rooms, staff very friendly. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast, friendly staff. Stay was great except for the continuous barking of a very loud dog down the hall. So make sure and ask not to be assigned to a floor with barking dogs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Very convenient, great price, clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Hotel is very clean and near to everything..if its not near...then its a quick drive to an easy access highway..
Cons: Walls and ceilings are pretty thin. Lots of thumping and neighbors loud...but I get that in my current apartment.
Location: IKEA, Cotton Bowl (20 minute drive, along with all that is downtown....) Trains to everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in town for a family funeral

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
very comfortable hotel - dog friendly and so are we so we did not mind hearing dogs bark. very clean - little extra effort needed to keep kitchen towels in place but the fix was easy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Hot room in the Summer...

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Loved my room but it was REALLY hot. Unpacked and went to sight see to let the room cool off. Came back still HOT. Called the office and maintence couldn't fix it. Had a miscommunication about getting a refund for the night stay. Another really nice worker came up got it a little cooler in the room. My kids and I ended up not being moved to another room and just roughing it the days we were there in that hot room. The manager I spoke with in the end advised me they would take care of the a/c incident. I'm praying everything will be worked out like it was explained to me because I was so upset we had to spend our trip in room that was burning up. But overall it's a lovely hotel, really NICE workers, and I loved my room.