Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Hot room in the Summer...

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Loved my room but it was REALLY hot. Unpacked and went to sight see to let the room cool off. Came back still HOT. Called the office and maintence couldn't fix it. Had a miscommunication about getting a refund for the night stay. Another really nice worker came up got it a little cooler in the room. My kids and I ended up not being moved to another room and just roughing it the days we were there in that hot room. The manager I spoke with in the end advised me they would take care of the a/c incident. I'm praying everything will be worked out like it was explained to me because I was so upset we had to spend our trip in room that was burning up. But overall it's a lovely hotel, really NICE workers, and I loved my room.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

May 28

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

GREAT MARIOTT RESIDENCE INN STAY

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: It was so clean, and the room provided everything a traveler could ask for. It was also very quiet.
Location: Our location was on Whitestone Lane, and there were several places to eat, many shops, gas stations, etc., within a very reasonable distance.
My mother and I had come to Plano for a gospel concert, and the hotel was easily accessible, affordable, and just a very pleasant experience all together.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

메리어트 호텔

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
메리어트 이름답게 객실 수준이 상대적으로 타 호텔보다 좋음.
5 out of 5
by daniel

Great choice, big room, great breakfast.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was huge, with bedroom and a living area and a kitchen. Big TV too. I would definitely stay here again. Not a ton of nightlife around, but certainly plenty of shops within a medium walk or short drive.
1 out of 5
by Shirley from San Antonio, Texas

Bad Policy on Reservation

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
I don't have a good review of this hotel at all. I made my reservation way in advance and paid for, and was promise there will be a handicap room available at my arrival. Unfortunately, when I got there, after a 6 hours drive, my reserve room was given to somebody else who decided to extend. Really, really bad policy, and wouldn't recommend this hotel to anybody.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sangram from Austin

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Had to wait for over 20 minutes in front of the building as the key card did not work. Despite the promise of help arriving no one came. Finally had to go back to reception and get new card. The bathroom door lock was broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Check in wasn't efficient Nice spacious room Comfy bed Awesome breakfast buffet Great location