Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waco, TX

Overnight on Business...Just what I needed

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Nice accommodations, very clean, everything I needed.
Cons: Can't think of anything. It was fine.
Location: Just a few city blocks off Hwy 75, very convenient to 75 since my meeting was 5m down the road, but far enough to be quiet. Plenty of restaurants near
Hotel was clean and tucked away just off Greenville -- just far enough to be a quiet area but close enough to be very convenient to businesses and restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was decent. Workout room sufficient. Too cold for the pool, but it appeared clean. My only complaint (which was not the hotel's fault) is that I was near the stairs, so there were people tromping up and down them, possibly teens or kids, late in the evening. Next time I would ask to be away from the stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Roman from Texas

Very good experience

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
The room stayed in was very nice and clean. This is an extended stay hotel. My large corner room came with a large refrigerator, stove top oven and microwave, pull out sofa bed and large working desk along with the comfortable bed. This would have been great for someone who is in the area on business. I was just visiting family in the area and chose this place because of its location and nightly rate. The free breakfast is not too impressive, but it offers scrambled eggs. potatoes, cereals, breads. pancakes, waffles and some fresh fruit. Overall, it was a good value for the money. This place is located in a business park and not visible from the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen, Texas

A little hard to find, but worth the search!

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Attention to details. What can I say? It is new and staffed well. The price was surprising low for he comfort.
It may seem like a 5 star hotel. I cannot find a single fault to warn anybody about. Perhaps finding it the first time was the worst or most difficult thing about this hotel. Once there, it is conveniently located to everything. I would make this my hotel of choice in the DFW area. Oh, this place is super safe -- not something that is advertised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ruth Parker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jerry from texas

excellent

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
very nice place to stay..quiet.. clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharron from Little Rock

The only place I will stay in Dallas

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Spacious hotel room. It was like being at home. A sitting area, fully equipped kitchen and a comfy bed. Plus a great breakfast every morning. On my last trip to Dallas I stayed at the Double Tree. I got so much more at Residence Inn for the same price and the staff was so friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Visit to Dallas-Ft.Worth

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: I liked the cleanliness and decor in the room. Very cozy and contenporary.
Cons: The rates were a bit high.
Location: The hotel is centrally located and within close proximity to major highways.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean and well maintained.